Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Product is great - I was surprised that each carabiner was individually wrapped, but done so to protect from scratching, which I think is very helpful!

Classic Carabiner
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Earth Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very good, exactly as advertised.

Earth Stress Reliever
Cathy Rowland
Holland Hall School
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Round Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

great

Round Basketball Stress Reliever
Betty Jones
The MOST
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Sun Stress Ball Product Rating

Very good, perfect for purpose

Sun Stress Ball
Jaclyn Ledbetter
Roundtable Software
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

This was my second order of this same product, different color. As before, it was a hit with our audience, as they could use it immediately with the complimentary drinks at the event.

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Mike Pare
Newport Marine Electronics
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional 100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8" Product Rating

Product looks even better than expected

100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Anonymous
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional Sarasota Pen Product Rating

great item, color great, fonts clear.

Sarasota Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional Rivers Pocket Convention Tote Product Rating

Colors great, material great, logo and text great.

Rivers Pocket Convention Tote
Attn: Rev Amanda McKenzie
Lewis Chapel Missionary Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Promotional Translucent Maracas Product Rating

Awesome!!! Thank you, thank you and thank you for making these items the conversational highlight of our festivities. They were beautiful. The imprint design recommended by the counsultant made them first class.

Translucent Maracas
Dana Munguia
Sabio Systems, LLC
Monday, January 18, 2016
Promotional Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick Product Rating

This item is great because its full color! We got to play around with a bunch of different colors and they even were able to put on a full 2016 calendar on it.As far as a mouse pad its works just as good as any other

Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
William Flink
--------------
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio Product Rating

Overall, I am very satisfied with your product. The only thing I found not to my liking, was with the paper pad inside the folio. Whoever placed the pads of paper inside the folio did not take care in doing so. Several of the folios paper pad crumpled up the folio paper pad backing, creating a bulge in the product. some of my staff commented that this careless placement of the paper bent the inside of the folio where it slides in. I'm sure it will straighten out in short time.Otherwise, thank you for your service to me. Graphic is as I expected it would be. Product arrived sooner than I expected. Again, thank you.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Anonymous
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen Product Rating

The product is great! The green color was a little darker than I had expected. I wouldn't describe it as lime, but it's still very nice and good quality

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Kyla Wright
Chouteau County MTUPP
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

EXCELLENT product!!

USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

Item was shipped on time and was exactly what I expected. Shipping was very pricey though.

7-Day Pillcase
Rabecca Miller
Beaulieu Commercial
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6' Product Rating

Quality product and artwork looked great

Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6'
Melissa Shearwood
River Country News
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional Silicone Smart Wallet Product Rating

I just love this item and everyone I hand it to loves it as well. It comes in handy, at the moment, to hold my business cards. But it's perfect for people that don't like to carry a wallet, it holds ID, money and credit cards like a charm.

Silicone Smart Wallet
Sara Uhlig
The Hawn Foundation
Thursday, January 07, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

This tote is cute, durable, and inexpensive! Our company is very happy with the printing and product quality. The orange is bright and so fun!

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Deborah Payne
Novartis
Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Product was reasonable for the price

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Promotional Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

looked and packaged very nice

Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Cheryl Martin
Cheryl Martin
Monday, January 04, 2016
Promotional 18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

The sculpture turned out awesome. They modified the truck to match pictures that we sent and even used 2 different colors of business cards to make it.

18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.