Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
John Moniz
NA
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating



Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 01, 2009
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

The bottles are good quality and were reasonably priced. I will definitely order again.

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Grand Slam Duffel Bag Product Rating

Good quality, reasonably priced, and the staff was very willing to help with creating our logo. Everything was ordered, printed & shipped in plenty of time for our event.

Atchison by Bic Grand Slam Duffel Bag
Denise Weaver
South Florida Urology Center, LLC
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Peanuts in the Shell - 1.5 oz. Snax Bag Product Rating

Very unhappy w/ product. Ordered and paid for customized printing on bags and received a plain white label that was placed on the bags looks unprofessional and ordinary at best.

Peanuts in the Shell - 1.5 oz. Snax Bag
Lorraine Farren
Lorraine Farren
Saturday, May 30, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

I loved the bags! No one even came close to guessing how much I paid for them. The quality far surpassed the price. Highly reccommend!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
tracy roberts
Church of god by faith
Friday, May 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The backpacks were a big hit with the youth that attended the conference. The product was great material for the price.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sally Houzanme
Perry County Community Foundation
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Ordering was easy, the design was perfectly made, order shipped and received fast and product looks great!

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Christonia Tucker
Sisterly Care Health Services LLC
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating



Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Christonia Tucker
Sisterly Care Health Services LLC
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Promotional Retread™ Apple Jar Openers Product Rating



Retread™ Apple Jar Openers
Tami Dowers
On Sharp
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Picture is hard to see, but the product is like a bandage "sleeve" made of a vinyl/plastic material. Great buy for the price. They go quicker than you would think. We ordered 250 the first time and then another 500.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Tatiana Rodriguez
JFK Pediatric Rehab Dept
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

True to pictures online.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Pat Probst
Jewish Family & Children's Services
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating

Both groups liked the dual purpose as a clip and a magnet

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Pat Probst
Jewish Family & Children's Services
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

All of the seniors like these giveaways. They are bright which attracted their eye and they were useful. Small enough to put in a wallet or purse.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Shawn Davis
NA
Friday, May 22, 2009
Promotional Pal Pocket Jotter Product Rating

Product arrived timely and is a good quality. Would order again.

Pal Pocket Jotter
PRUE BORZI
DANCE ADDICT DANCEWEAR
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack Product Rating

Printing was fantastic. The bag looks and feels great.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Jennifer Deal
Spokane Internal Medicine
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great Product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Anastasia Edney
Adoption Exchange Assoc
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We haven't handed out the bags at the conference yet but the screen printing is good except that the yellow should have been run through twice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Monica Dekruyf
NA
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" Product Rating



One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8"
Cara Kerr
Martinsville School
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Motivators.com provided a great standard water bottle for us and our non-profit event for elementary school students. In addition, they worked with me to provide this product at a cost that we could afford, which was VERY much appreciated. If necessary, we will certainly purchase from motivators.com again. Thank you!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shirley Kalisky
Bux-Mont Home Care
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Promotional Standard Galactic Balloons - 11" Product Rating

I am very impressed with the quality of the balloons. They have held their air for weeks! THe logo looks great and I will use Motivators as a resource again.

Standard Galactic Balloons - 11"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.