Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Debra Franchino
Peaceful Waters Massage
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional "Global" Toiletry Kit Product Rating

The bags is perfect the size and compartments. My Logo and text look great.

"Global" Toiletry Kit
Mike
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case Product Rating

I never used to have a microfiber cloth on me to clean my glasses so I used my shirt which you shouldn't do. Now that I have this item, I can take it with me everywhere I go and never worry about dirty lenses again.

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever Product Rating

Excellent item for the price.

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Neck Wallet/Badge Holder with Neck Cord Product Rating

These were the hit of our freebies. Everyone liked them and are using them to this day.

Neck Wallet/Badge Holder with Neck Cord
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Excellent. Everyone liked them. I'd recommend them and would buy again.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote with Velcro® Closure Product Rating

Not bad for the price. There were some rejects. About twenty of the 200 ordered had holes (1 -2 inches) and had to be discarded.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote with Velcro® Closure
Carina Berg
LAWRENCE DEBATE UNION, UVM
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional PolyPro Convention Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags are awesome! I ordered them for the U.S. worlds debate championship and everybody loved them. The logos came out awesome on the white.

Leeds PolyPro Convention Tote Bag
Margaret Winston
Atlanta Birthday Bash
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The material of the bag was not quite as sturdy looking as expected, but for the money we are very pleased.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Melissa Logan
Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

Good quality for the price.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jennifer Prell
Paxem, Inc
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Love these bags - definately something people want to have.

Drawstring Backpack
Suzanne Totino
S & S Kitchens LLC
Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Carry my customers purchases.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Leigh Schmidt
Leigh's Garden Winery Inc.
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Promotional Waiter's Knife Product Rating

The waiter's knives arrived in scheduled time and were printed exactly as we wanted. Each item was separately boxed for re-sale. We were very pleased with the price, printing and the workmanship of each waiter's knife.

Waiter's Knife
Robert Comey
RFTA-Rio Grande Trail
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash Product Rating

This is a good quality leash with a sturdy clasp. Imprinting holds up well. Would prefer a six foot length instead of five foot as supplied as that is the "standard length" we advise users to employ with their pets, but we will still re-order this item when our supply is depleted regardless.

Pet Leash
Nick Ferrara
International Kitchen Supply
Friday, April 10, 2009
Promotional Gummy Bears - 1 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

Very pleased with how our art work looks on the product. The gummy bears are very tasty

Gummy Bears - 1 oz. Header Bag
Julie Smith
Trinity DNA
Thursday, April 09, 2009
Promotional Blackjack Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

The concept was okay, but the chart on the card was almost impossible to read. The type was way small.

Blackjack Tip Chart Wallet Card
Karla Culley
IPI
Thursday, April 09, 2009
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Quality, turn around time and representatives were all outstanding. Easiest company I have ever dealt with.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Kevin Jones
First Baptist Church farmers Branch
Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Promotional Tri-Fold Golf Towel Product Rating

A top notch high quality towel. Thicker than expected with a high quality connector for easy clipping to a golf bag. This one I am sure will impress all particpants as it not your run of the millgolf towels but one that stands alone to be used because of the size and quality. And was less expensive than a t-shirt or hat that we have given away in the past that was probably not kept or worn again by the participants.

Tri-Fold Golf Towel
Eric Meredith
Alter EatGo
Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Promotional Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale Product Rating

The tools looks great and is simple to use.

Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Ronnie Ross
Hudson ISD
Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

The bags were white and every bag had some sort of yellowish stain on them. Not all but several bags had bleed marks on the back where the screen printing from another bag bled through.

Cinch Up Backpack
Teresa S Ellinger
Penn State University
Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash Product Rating

Very good quality leash. Vibrant and attractive colors. Sturdy snap.

Pet Leash
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.