Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Wendi Gowing
IDEAS
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag Product Rating

Just what I expected.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Mark DiChiara
Gateway Limousine
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Promotional Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit Product Rating

Product is a cool little give away works well.

Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit
James Whitehouse
JW Whitehouse & Sons
Friday, January 23, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Arms on glasses could have been slightly longer, otherwise, they were great. Just what I expected. Personalized message looked good.

Plastic Sunglasses
Aria Jalali
railcars
Friday, January 23, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Fantastic product. I would just mention that, the glasses are much smaller than I had imagined. They seem to border a kid's size. HOWEVER, that worked out perfectly for me, personally. but you'd probably want to make note of it.thanks so much!

Plastic Sunglasses
Veronica Romanowski
Independent Consultant
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Had several (10) of note pads that were torn from backing either partially or fully. I glued the last page onto backing and they seem to be staying.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Adeana Anderson
Precision Energy Services
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

Print quality is good and the item looks great. It's very cute. However, the quality and durability of the item is low, I dropped one about 2 feet onto a carpeted floor and it broke into two pieces. Surprisingly, it has a huge magnet on it that holds very well

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Adeana Anderson
Precision Energy Services
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 6" Product Rating

Ruler was the nicest quality out of the three items we ordered. It has a great print quality and the item itself is very durable. Also, I love the packaging that it comes in. In the box they were already bagged up with ten in each bag.

Promotional Ruler - 6"
Shannon Moore
American Flyers Boosters
Monday, January 19, 2009
Promotional Ultimate Sport Bag II Product Rating

Quality and appearance met all specifications. We have purchased over 100 of these bags and have had no problems.

Gemline Ultimate Sport Bag II
Darcy Waller
Tooters Promotions
Friday, January 16, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Seems to be a good product at a great price.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Amy Shapiro
Jewish Federation of Greater New Orleans
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The logo and text were off center.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Megan Spadafora
The Ontario School Bus Assoc.
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional School Bus Stress Ball Product Rating

Product reflected the description. I wish the image could have been printed on a larger scale.

School Bus Stress Ball
Joseph Mills
Joseph Mills
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional "Elite" Drawstring Pack Product Rating



"Elite" Drawstring Pack
Natividad Sotelo
NA
Monday, January 12, 2009
Promotional Foam Paw Cheering Mitt - Solid Product Rating

The product is what I was expecting I am happy with the item

Foam Paw Cheering Mitt - Solid
Nishant Kotecha
3D Sounds LLC
Thursday, January 08, 2009
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Pens work well and dont run out quick. Write very clearly.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Danielle Scardua
Readix
Thursday, January 08, 2009
Promotional Perplexia Master Pyramid Puzzle Product Rating

Shipping was fast, the art was well done and the quality of the product was great. No complaints.

Leeds Perplexia Master Pyramid Puzzle
Steve Dash
humane society of atlantic county
Wednesday, January 07, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash Product Rating

Very nice item, happy with the purchase and will do business with them again. good customer service

Pet Leash
Aidah Fontenot
Aidah Collection
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Promotional Wave Key Ring Product Rating

Great quality, I love that they come inside individual boxes. "Wow" was the response I've received from everyone who sees them!

Wave Key Ring
Aidah Fontenot
Aidah Collection
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Promotional Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz. Product Rating

The glasses are great quality! Very durable and beautiful! Definitely will order these again.

Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz.
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Promotional Round Blinking Light Product Rating

The quality seems good so far. It's only been a few days so the product hasn't really been put to the test. I do like the look and the style.

Round Blinking Light
Vikki Chi
NG Entertainment & Travel
Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Flyer Product Rating

Looked exactly as pictured.

Collapsible Flyer
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.