Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kevin Cross
Mr. Know It All LLC
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

This is an excellent buy overall. The light is a true LED and is incredibly bright. The keychain is plastic and so it does have that "bulk processed" look, but the quality of the light and printing were excellent.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Lina Cantali
New Form Display
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Pal Pocket Jotter Product Rating

Nice product but would have appreciated a pen or pencil with it. I would have paid more for it.

Pal Pocket Jotter
Lina Cantali
New Form Display
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag Product Rating

Bigger than I thought. Nice.

eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Lina Cantali
New Form Display
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Evolve™ Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Beautiful color

Evolve™ Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
Lina Cantali
New Form Display
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Cool case, Great buy!

Silver Business Card Holder
Terri Wilcox
All Points Transportation Services
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Magnet - Van Shape - 4.25 in. x 1.875 in. Product Rating

We received it just in time for an expo. They looked great!

Magnet - Van Shape - 4.25 in. x 1.875 in.
Katherine Gonzalez
Hill Health Corporation
Monday, February 02, 2009
Promotional Rubber Duckie - Stressball Product Rating

This product it was what we expected, size and material, and plus the logo. We had search many other companies and I'm glad you met ours need. Thank you

Rubber Duckie - Stressball
Jennifer Schaaf
KS Inspection, Inc.
Friday, January 30, 2009
Promotional Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain Product Rating

Nice value for the price. potential clients were really impressed.

Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain
Ruby Hernden
Amy Kuschel Bride
Friday, January 30, 2009
Promotional Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit Product Rating

It's perfect! The final product was just the same as the proof.

Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit
Richard Neely
Monroe Medical Clinic
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Promotional Magnet - Bandage Shape Product Rating

Very professional looking and good quality.

Magnet - Bandage Shape
Ashley Conway
StoneyBrook University
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Promotional Daily Reminder 7-Day Medicine Tray Product Rating



Daily Reminder 7-Day Medicine Tray
Wendi Gowing
IDEAS
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag Product Rating

Just what I expected.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Mark DiChiara
Gateway Limousine
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Promotional Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit Product Rating

Product is a cool little give away works well.

Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit
James Whitehouse
JW Whitehouse & Sons
Friday, January 23, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Arms on glasses could have been slightly longer, otherwise, they were great. Just what I expected. Personalized message looked good.

Plastic Sunglasses
Aria Jalali
railcars
Friday, January 23, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Fantastic product. I would just mention that, the glasses are much smaller than I had imagined. They seem to border a kid's size. HOWEVER, that worked out perfectly for me, personally. but you'd probably want to make note of it.thanks so much!

Plastic Sunglasses
Veronica Romanowski
Independent Consultant
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Had several (10) of note pads that were torn from backing either partially or fully. I glued the last page onto backing and they seem to be staying.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Adeana Anderson
Precision Energy Services
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

Print quality is good and the item looks great. It's very cute. However, the quality and durability of the item is low, I dropped one about 2 feet onto a carpeted floor and it broke into two pieces. Surprisingly, it has a huge magnet on it that holds very well

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Adeana Anderson
Precision Energy Services
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 6" Product Rating

Ruler was the nicest quality out of the three items we ordered. It has a great print quality and the item itself is very durable. Also, I love the packaging that it comes in. In the box they were already bagged up with ten in each bag.

Promotional Ruler - 6"
Shannon Moore
American Flyers Boosters
Monday, January 19, 2009
Promotional Ultimate Sport Bag II Product Rating

Quality and appearance met all specifications. We have purchased over 100 of these bags and have had no problems.

Gemline Ultimate Sport Bag II
Darcy Waller
Tooters Promotions
Friday, January 16, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Seems to be a good product at a great price.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.