Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Tom LaBarbera
Upfront Footwear
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight Product Rating

Bad batteries and pliers were rusted shut

Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

This is my second time ordering this product. I have been very satisfy with

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Lizanne Young
Century Credit Union
Friday, December 26, 2008
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

The split-year calendar is very easy to read, which is why we selected this item.

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Maayan Avidov
Main & Crawford Auto Repair
Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Promotional Classic License Frame Product Rating

Came very nice, Thank you

Classic License Frame
Pam Hilderman
Coconuts Car Wash
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket Product Rating

We love Charles River

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Peter De Laine
CFBC
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional "Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2017 Product Rating

Awesome Product will continue to place orders. Fast and very friendly service

"Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2017
Thu Pham
Phamily Tax
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional 2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

It is almost exactly what we're looking for. We wish more font styles are offered as these fonts are very plain.

2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card
Jeannette Peona-Rincon
Ad Group
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Promotional Scribe™ Clipboard Product Rating

Very good quality & very good imprint

Scribe™ Clipboard
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Colleen Davis
The University of Wisconsin Stout
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Megan Bauerle
VIP Realty Group, Inc.
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

We were very happy with them!

Flexible House Keytag
Cheryl Pierce
Corning Mini Storage
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

The final product we received was just as we had hoped. We will order again with this company next year.

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2017 Calendar Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2017 Calendar
Shelia Brown
E.ONUS
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit Product Rating

Overall looks like a good product. Seems to have all the necessities. The response from those who were given a kit is good.

Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Dave Bohn
San Jose Institute of Religion
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Outstanding. The frost is translucent...which we were hoping for.

Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Kathi Hoganson
Avfco Wholesale Supply
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit Product Rating

had a small issue with 21 of these items as they wouldn't work. Further review of the product we found the batteries were in crooked. After we striaghtened the batteries they worked. This costs us labor to repair leaving us a little disappointed in the products as we ahd to test 150 of these and they were time consuming

Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Shanta King
King's Business Services
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Excellent Product.Expectations Met.

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Christina Brumfield
Dr. Karen O. Crawford, DDS
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional "American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2017 Product Rating

Calendars are very beautiful.

"American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2017
Kacey Lane
George Washington University - Housing Program
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Great product

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.