Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Michelle Rojas
Orange Grove Home Care
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Traditional Pill Box Product Rating

Very good product. Simple, useful, well received.

Traditional Pill Box
Tracy S. Barksdale
Corning Inc
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Stadium-Cups-On-The-Go - 16 oz. Product Rating

Stadium cups worked well as a give away at our event

Stadium-Cups-On-The-Go - 16 oz.
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

PRINT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE BOLDER,HARD TO READ

Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
jack butka
jack butka and assoc.
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional School Bus Stress Ball Product Rating

Great quality.

School Bus Stress Ball
Cathy Hill
USDA/APHIS/BRS
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever Product Rating

Good

Globe Stress Reliever
Karen Leffler
Costa Rica Weddings
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella Product Rating

Exactly as ordered

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Sarah Homan
YMCA of Tacoma - Pierce County
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Large) Product Rating

Very well received.

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Large)
Katelyn Gostic
Shoreham-Wading River Student Government
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

The product is very well made. It doesn't leak at all, which was a concern. It was also well priced for a BPA free bottle. Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Brenda Deavers
First Coast Chapter IAAP
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

The price was great. It was easy to order. The order shipped in plenty of time for our needs. Loved that they are individually wrapped! Logo looks really good. Great experience. Great product.Thanks!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
Dr. Leo Gordon
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional NoteNest Clip Product Rating

Excellent. Very popular at the convention I attended.

NoteNest Clip
Jennifer Jayson
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Highly favorable.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Krystal Scruggs
Booker Arts Magnet Elementary
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I was excited about the bags, but our sales did not go as good. Many people asked why did we purchase white bags instead of green for elementary students. Our original order was for green, and you guys were out of them. We wanted to stick with our school colors so we ordered the white bags. Our colors are green and white. Overall the product was great, but it was disappointing when they did not sale as fast as anticipated.

Cinch Up Backpack
Cory Schumacher
NA
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack Product Rating

It was a HUGE hit. Was even a hit at the wedding.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Heather Maloney
Heroes Children's Cancer Fund
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed Product Rating



Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Thank you for your work! Blameless quality, fast shipment. Also I enjoyed to communicate with your team!

Letter Opener - Transparent
Diane
Graphic Resource
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz. Product Rating

Decent quality for the price. Nice size. Shipping costs were out of line.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Diane
Graphic Resource
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

Great green color, nice quality bag - not as thin as some I've seen. Love the pocket. Shipping costs were out of line.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Drawstring Sports Pack
Michelle Rosalez
METI
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Gumvelope™ Product Rating

The products were a big hit with our trade show. Other vendors were coming to our booth to look at our items to use for next year.

Gumvelope™
LISA STEVENS
Garrelts & Sons Plumbing, HVAC, & Water Treatment
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Flat Table Covers 8 Foot Product Rating

Great Product. Well made and well printed

Flat Table Covers 8 Foot
Shawn McCrea
McCrea Plumbing and Heating
Monday, October 13, 2008
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14" Product Rating

We were very pleased with the swatters and also the ease of ordering them. We received them promptly and appreciated the email updates and confirmations that Motivators provided. Very happy with everything!

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.