Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jason Newmyer
Florida Outpatient Management Group
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Promotional Empty Classic Glass Apothecary Jars - 36 oz. Product Rating

Quality product that has given our clients a nice impression.

Empty Classic Glass Apothecary Jars - 36 oz.
Ami French
Tanda Marketing services
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating

The product was really good quality and customers loved them at the show

Star Shape Massager
Beth Sandidge
Constellation Energy
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional Bottled Water Holder Product Rating

Very well received

Bottled Water Holder
Liz Hoffman
Hooker & Holcombe, Inc
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The consultants like them because they are small and easy to put a few in a briefcase

The Post Spiral Notebook
Doug Devore
Island Rentals On Lake Travis
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

This cup could only hold 16 0z if you filled to rim and did not move!

Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Ray Marsh
Conrad Schools of Science
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional Large Sports Pack Product Rating

All the products were wonderful. They will be getting more of my buisness

Large Sports Pack
Roz Richards
Meritus University
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Promotional The Tropic Pen Product Rating

Excellent pen and only two pens were busted in the 1000 order.

The Tropic Pen
Art Nakamoto
Walnut Highschool
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack Product Rating

Great value. We'll see how well this product holds up. Previous product ordered (different) held up very well.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Melissa Donner
AAMC
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Renaissance Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Fantastic quality and I was thrilled to get it at it's sale price.

Neotec Renaissance Zippered Padfolio
stan hauntsman
Cabin Creek Baptist Church
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Janet Gockerman
GreatLakes Laboratory Network
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Product is good and as promised.

Cinch Up Backpack
Donald Wagner
Ford GT Parts
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief Product Rating

Excellent very happy...great value

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Michele Reynolds
Davis Police Officers Association
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

There were several keychains that did not light up. Not a great quality of product.

Whistle Light Key Chain
Rae Busch
Fine Impressions
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Our employees loved these! They work well, they are easy to clean, they look great, and our logo and slogan were perfect. The print quality was just what I would have hoped, and the service and production time were very good. We're very happy with our pizza cutters!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Martin Romeril
Marojoka Hockey Club
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

Product is attractive, useful, and prominently displays the name of our team.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Sherry Redman
Indiana University
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Sticky Book Product Rating

The proof doesn't due justice to the final product. Be sure to have the actual sample book mailed. The graphic/art should be measured separate from the type. (caption)

Sticky Book
John Ferguson
Ferguson Family Chiropractic
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles are good quality, look good and am pleased with the turn around time from order to delivery date. The logo was not my original even though I was told I just had to send the picture file. Therefore, a new logo was made, but not the one I wanted for the $35 art set-up fee.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Laura Buckley
Guard-A-Kid of Indiana
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Looked nice and seemed well received.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Ken McCall
Brea Olinda High School
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great deal! Great product! Be careful with choosing colors. The green ink on the white bottle is so dark that it almost looks black.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shawn Hill
Party-Man Productions
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Product Rating

GREAT JOB!!! U HAVE A LOYALY CLIENT!!!!

Magnetic Business Card
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.