Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Ed Wiethe
Dealers Supply North
Friday, December 18, 2015
Promotional Men's Alpine Jacket Product Rating

Quality was nice all sizes seemed to run big.I will most likely have to re-order a couple that just were too big

Charles River Apparel Men's Alpine Jacket
Michelle N. Anderson
Gwendolyn J. Sterk Family Law
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Promotional Holiday Around The World Holiday CD Greeting Card Product Rating

Art work was beautiful and the rep was very helpful with assisting me

Holiday Around The World Holiday CD Greeting Card
Anonymous
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

Excellent quality

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Promotional Travel Blanket Product Rating

I love the blanket and look forward to giving it to my clients

Travel Blanket
Andrea Qualls
Perry County Medical Center
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Great product and great price.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Aimee Kelley
Briya PCS
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Product Rating

About 10% of product was poorly imprinted. (image attached)

Leeds Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag Product Rating

They are big enough to make them easy to read and I like to make my own baggage tag inserts to fit the trip and these work great

Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Aloha Hand Sanitizer Spray with Carabiner Product Rating

My guests are always thrilled with these to help keep healthy., They are handy and fit in a purse or pocket easily

Aloha Hand Sanitizer Spray with Carabiner
Ann Pauli
West Bend High Schools
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

The product came in a timely manner even with the Christmas rush. The pencils look pretty sharp and the printing is clean and crisp.

Neon Pencils
Leandro Fossa
Scalabrinian Missionaries
Monday, December 14, 2015
Promotional Deluxe Beverage Glass - 12 oz. Product Rating

The glasses are resistent and elegant. Perfect for promoting our company and very useful for the dinner table during events.

Deluxe Beverage Glass - 12 oz.
Lily Dong
LILY DONG PHOTOGRAPHY
Friday, December 11, 2015
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Lovely job, clear printing, nice product, only wish it held more cards, with my thick cards, it only holds up to 4...

Silver Business Card Holder
Veronica Lopez
Sincerity Health Services
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Promotional Letter Size Clipboard with 4 Color Process Imprint on Clip Product Rating

Office use. Art work was great, love the product

Letter Size Clipboard with 4 Color Process Imprint on Clip
Angela Overstreet
AB Medical Technologies
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Promotional Playing Cards In Case Product Rating

Incredible, absolutely love them

Playing Cards In Case
Claudia Fleury
Fleury Estate Winery
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Promotional Satin Pen Product Rating

most of product was great. with both of my last order some of the pens are falling apart or just don't work. I would say we are between good and very good leaning twards good.

Satin Pen
Richard Czahor
THM Publishing Phoenix
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

Love it, great color

JetStream Stylus Pen
Bailey Thomas
Hampton Affiliates
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Promotional Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener Product Rating

I love this product, looks great, design came out great, and I was worried about the scent possibly being bad because you never know with these things, but I was very pleased with the New Car scent, not overpowering but makes the car smell nice.

Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener
Yvonne Deyling
Baldwin Wallace University
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Promotional Sticky Book Product Rating

Everyone enjoys getting this gift. Attractive and useful. Very well made.

Sticky Book
Avis Cureton
Elgin Fertilizer
Monday, December 07, 2015
Promotional Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar without Ad Copy Space Product Rating

Excellent service and quality

Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar without Ad Copy Space
Dee Estrada
Old Westbury Summer Program
Monday, December 07, 2015
Promotional Multi Colored  Beach Ball - 6" Product Rating

We absolutely loved how our message came out on the beach ball.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 6"
A J Bowen
Maryland Rural Water Association,
Monday, December 07, 2015
Promotional Manhattan Writing Pad Product Rating

Top-of-the-Line Product

Leeds Manhattan Writing Pad
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.