Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Mirine
Florida Keys Healthy Start Coalition
Sunday, July 20, 2008
Promotional Pregnancy Wheel Product Rating

Not appropriate for patient or health care provider education. Although the price is good, and the information accurate, the "due date calculator" is not useful, accurate or represented well. This is not a gestational pregnancy wheel.

Pregnancy Wheel
Marcia Shoham
SpaceToys.com
Thursday, July 17, 2008
Promotional Moon Stress Ball Product Rating

Ball itself was great. I wish the logo could have been printed larger...but overall fine.

Moon Stress Ball
Rosalind Carter
NA
Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Promotional Trade-Show Neck Wallet II Product Rating

Gave out as a thank you gift to family members participating in the Family Reunion.

Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
Melissa Bertram
Faith Community UMC
Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

They turned out to be just great!

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Annette Wallace
Columbia Wrestling
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack Product Rating

great bag!

String-A-Sling Backpack
Cheryl Williams
Memorial Health Center
Monday, July 14, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Nice product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Keith Davis
ASA Chitose
Sunday, July 13, 2008
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip Product Rating

Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship.

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Shelly Hayek
Iowa Junior Gelbvieh Association
Saturday, July 12, 2008
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

The magnets were exactly what we needed for the promotion of our Gelbvieh show. The coloring and clarification of the print was exceptional. If I had to make any changes, I would make the magnets thicker. We were very satisfied with the quality and the pricing of the magnets!

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Lisa Parks
National City
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11" Product Rating

The product was great. The quality was sturdy and just what was expected. The appearance of the name and overall were very professional

Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11"
Shila Kiander
Mecosta County Equalization
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

The neck wallets are great. Not only do they hold I.D. cards but there are several compartments including a zippered one that enables our team to carry necessary items such as telephones, money, pens, paper, etc...

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Robert Brandkamp
Special Needs Foundation
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray Product Rating

Logo printing was good. Came as ordered

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Ian Albritton
Creative Connections
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top Product Rating

The printing was very good. The shafts of most screwdrivers were bent but still usable.

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Fred Griffith
Aroostook Computer Tutor
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Computer Shape Product Rating

The magnet looks great. It just is very thin and not very powerful. It has trouble holding a single piece of paper on the fridge...

Magnet - Computer Shape
David Vinson
Yellow Jacket Inc.
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags Product Rating

Giveaway

Key Shape Key Tags
melissa nagy
state farm insurance
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Absolutely perfect, we really love them! Couldn’t have asked for it to be better!

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Erica Sterling
The General Federation of Womens Clubs
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Promotional eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag Product Rating

This tote bag has actually been a pretty popular item with our membership. The imprint came out very nice. The quality isn't fantastic, but good for the price.

eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Anita Jackson
Community Baptist Church
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

I liked the size of the water bottle and find it to be sufficient to serve the need.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Tricia Wancura
InsureLeads.com
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

The people at the trade show really enjoyed the little beach balls.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Mary A. Busch
Sewing with Soul, Inc.
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional Bone Flexible Magnet Product Rating

This is my second order and I couldn't be happier. Easy to order and fast shipping. Great company to deal with!

Bone Flexible Magnet
Lori Wachtman
Indiana Institute of Technology
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional ''Elite'' Sling Backpack Product Rating

Smaller than anticipated - shape not as conducive to carrying things as had hoped.

''Elite'' Sling Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.