Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Absolutely amazing - perfect!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Promotional US Capitol  Dome Stressball Product Rating

It was a great hit at the conference. The stressballs were great, except for a few that had a thin layer come off of them taking off any colored in windows and the text.

US Capitol Dome Stressball
Heather Bailes
Sound Waves
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

Great engraving, high quality product...insane good deal on 1 MB flash drives! We will be ordering again soon! Thanks Motivators!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Long term use to increase hydration during our July reunion in Orlando FL and long after. Every use will remind family how much fun getting together is.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors Product Rating

Great, simple tote bags that we can use long after the reunion. I'm hoping family members use these at the supermarket rather than plastic bags. They are sturdy and the printing is great.

Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Heavyweight Cotton T- Shirt - Grey Colors Product Rating

Family reunion memoriabilia

Gildan Heavyweight Cotton T- Shirt - Grey Colors
Joan Ziemba
The Accidental Artist
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

We are very happy with our product and have had a great response form our customers.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Kathleen Kraynick
SmartSamantha
Monday, February 25, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Final product looks good and was a great value for the price.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Barry Wiegan
Barry's Marine
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Done correctly, product should serve it's purpose.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
dimitrios pilitsis
babson college
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

the product itself turned out to be of much higher quality than I expected. Although the demensions were stated, I for some reason envisioned it to be bigger.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
AMA BOWMAN
APPALACHIAN STATES ANALYTICAL
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Promotional Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

PERFECT FOR USE

Basketball Stress Reliever
Deb Lipstreuer
Puppy Playground
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

We had them spread out on the table in our booth. People said they were drawn into our booth by them.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Jen Seals
Salt Lake Board of REALTORS®
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder Product Rating

Worked wonderfully. We had several compliments on the appearance of the badges. Thank you!

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Stacy Adams
Virginia Sports Hall of Fame
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

Great! The printing is high-quality, and so far the frisbees are a great hit with kids. Our staff love them too.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Patrick Murphy
Midwest Spec.
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Professional

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Nikki Warfield
Careerbuilder
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Promotional Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen Product Rating

Product looks great and is exactly what I requested.

Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen
Leesa Schuler
Hoopla Web Designs
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Kathryn Potvin
Putnam Lieb
Monday, January 07, 2008
Promotional Insurance Card Holder Product Rating

Processing time was a little slow but otherwise the print job was excellent and suits our needs well.

Insurance Card Holder
Donna Tellessen
Tellessen Construction
Monday, January 07, 2008
Promotional Glacier Mug Product Rating

Was very pleased with the logo work and the speed of delivery. I thought the mugs I ordered were heavier than the ones I received but overall the quality seems to be okay.

Leeds Glacier Mug
Bridgett LeBlanc
River Parishes Tourist Commission
Thursday, January 03, 2008
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

These are just want we wanted! The process for painless and quick. I will use Motivators again!

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.