Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Melissa Johnson
Hampton inn
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer Product Rating

I think that the product is very well done. You will be seeing an increase in Hampton Inn's in Wisconsin ordering these!

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
John Gezelin
Pryamid Highway Storage Park
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

they look good, they write good

Bic Round Stic Pen
Robin Woodburn
Hollywood Lighting
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating



Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
jeremy olmstead
port royal cabinetry
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Westin Pen Product Rating

Great response from our clients. They loved the quality of the pens. We were pleased with the printing, quality, time frame and our clients response.

Westin Pen
Kelly Blankenship
Liberty Mutual
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Promotional Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz. Product Rating

Very pleased with the look of the jars! We did send one of the boxes of jars back due to them being broken and have yet to hear about getting replacement.

Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz.
Mark Stober
Holgate Implement Sales, Inc.
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Good quality, bright printing. Appreciate the ease of ordering.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

Simple and pretty. A classy product that we are happy to have our name on.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

These will be useful, and they are light and easy to ship. Great way to get the word out!

"Original" Bullet Light
lee adams
riverside
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Motivators was great to work with, modifying the artwork for the sports pack on request, and getting us our order much faster than we anticipated. We'll definitely use you again!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Nicole Chabot
Wesleyan University
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever Product Rating

We are very happy with the cabs. They came in very quickly and are exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever
Brian Mills
Aetna
Monday, December 03, 2007
Promotional Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6" Product Rating

Looks great!

Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
John Del Vecchio
Union County Planning Commission
Monday, December 03, 2007
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Very good!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Andria Munsch
Zupt, LLC
Thursday, November 29, 2007
Promotional Pro Grip Tape Measure - 192" Product Rating

I was very happy with these. They looked great!

Pro Grip Tape Measure - 192"
Andria Munsch
Zupt, LLC
Thursday, November 29, 2007
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 6-Pk Cooler Product Rating

The screen print on these bags weren't that great... the black from the coolers showed through the orange material. They just look bad. But the cooler itself is great.

Deluxe Insulated 6-Pk Cooler
Melissa Ashurst
Hyatt Place
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Product looks good, over billed and had to try to get it fixed twice before anything was done.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Jason Crepeau
The Roland Black Group,Inc
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Promotional Gel Ink Retractable Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

From the time my order was placed until delivery was seamless. My product arrived ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Motivators.

Uni-ball Gel Ink Retractable Roller Ball Pen
Amanda Guardado
ASP Westward, L.P.
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Promotional Brite Liner Grip Highlighter Product Rating

Very happy with the outcome on this product!!

Bic Brite Liner Grip Highlighter
Eric Tronson
Insty-Prints
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Promotional Arrondi® Apothecary Acrylic Jar - 14 oz. Product Rating

i was not happy with the size of the jars when they showed up. somehow i thought i was ordering a larger candy jar. i guess if you added dimensions along with the 14 oz description on your website that would help in the future.

Arrondi® Apothecary Acrylic Jar - 14 oz.
Richell Davies
CCR
Friday, November 16, 2007
Promotional Gem USB Flash Drive 1GB Product Rating

Excellent customer service, product looks great, highly satisfied!

Gem USB Flash Drive 1GB
Stephen O'Connor
Shorewest Realtors
Friday, November 16, 2007
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Very pleased with the product, and timely delivery. Only thing keeping from getting an Outstanding recommendation is price. Would like to see this item come down in price some. But overall, I'm satisfied. Thanks for the opportunity to let me share my thoughts.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.