Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Shawnte James
Morehouse School of Medicine
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Wonderful product. Exactly as described and the design was perfect!

Silver Business Card Holder
Carrie Walker
Streator Dependable Mfg.
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Good design, easy take apart for washing, works very good, & logo looks great! No complaints so far, looks good

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Xiu Huang
Ramius Capital Group, LLC
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Promotional Scrambler Puzzle Product Rating

Puzzle turned out well, although a few had color problems which made them unfit to distribute.

Scrambler Puzzle
Barbara Falfas
Realty Executives, Independent Contractor
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener Product Rating

Everyone loves the "Rules of the House" phrases!

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Alicia Latimer
African-American Resource Center
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12" Product Rating



Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12"
Mike Green
Beast Apparel
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The actual bags were a little smaller than anticipated. Think I'll go with nylon next time as well. Good screen print job though.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Robyn Meloy
McKinsey & Company
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

I'm pleased with the product and appearance. The boxes, however, could be better. The elastic bands that hold the product in place were broken on several of the boxes. Many others broke when I reinserted the memory stick after loading it with documents. Even the slightest, gentle pull to reinsert the sticks broke the band.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Betty Quimby
Derry Surgery Center
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip Product Rating

Nice pen

Bic Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip
Nursing Director
Women's Health & Birth Center
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. Product Rating

I'm very pleased with both the service and the product that I received from Motivators.com. Considering that I give this product to pregnant women, I am very pleased that it contains no lead in the ink as many of your competitor's products do.

Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Dolores Reidenbach
MPSRx
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

Excellent

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

everyone who's seen the keyring has commented on how striking and elegant it is. considering what we paid for them--they were a VERY good value--i'm very pleased with the purchase.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
yimara medina
centro cristiano hosanna
Friday, March 14, 2008
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

Excellent

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Sue Hatem
AFT MS
Friday, March 14, 2008
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

We are very pleased with our order of pencils. The graphics are excellent and the readability is fantastic!

International Pencils
Abby Velazquez
ImmuCell Corporation
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

Printed logo rubs off a bit, but overall looks okay.

Starlight - Peppermint
James Hall
Major Moves Music
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

good product, well printed

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Athena C Papadakos
Athena Diamond Inc.
Monday, March 10, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

Item is very sturdy, made well for the price. Ink color patched perfectly with loop. Print area wasn't big enough. To much white space left on tag. Over all, very good product. I would buy it again.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Deborah Parramore
Century 21 Judge Fite Company
Thursday, March 06, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape Product Rating

Thinner magnets than I expected and they stick together so I have to be careful when passing them out. A couple of them peeled off the magnet itself.

Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape
C Wenger
Fisher College
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot Product Rating

Good color reproduction, nice image clarity, thick enough to be long lasting

Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot
Denise Schmidt
Policemen's Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball Product Rating

Just as expected.

Police Car Stress Ball
yvonne cramer
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Cube Memo Holder Product Rating



Cube Memo Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.