Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Mike Green
Beast Apparel
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The actual bags were a little smaller than anticipated. Think I'll go with nylon next time as well. Good screen print job though.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Robyn Meloy
McKinsey & Company
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

I'm pleased with the product and appearance. The boxes, however, could be better. The elastic bands that hold the product in place were broken on several of the boxes. Many others broke when I reinserted the memory stick after loading it with documents. Even the slightest, gentle pull to reinsert the sticks broke the band.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Betty Quimby
Derry Surgery Center
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip Product Rating

Nice pen

Bic Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip
Nursing Director
Women's Health & Birth Center
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. Product Rating

I'm very pleased with both the service and the product that I received from Motivators.com. Considering that I give this product to pregnant women, I am very pleased that it contains no lead in the ink as many of your competitor's products do.

Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Dolores Reidenbach
MPSRx
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

Excellent

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

everyone who's seen the keyring has commented on how striking and elegant it is. considering what we paid for them--they were a VERY good value--i'm very pleased with the purchase.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
yimara medina
centro cristiano hosanna
Friday, March 14, 2008
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

Excellent

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Sue Hatem
AFT MS
Friday, March 14, 2008
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

We are very pleased with our order of pencils. The graphics are excellent and the readability is fantastic!

International Pencils
Abby Velazquez
ImmuCell Corporation
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

Printed logo rubs off a bit, but overall looks okay.

Starlight - Peppermint
James Hall
Major Moves Music
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

good product, well printed

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Athena C Papadakos
Athena Diamond Inc.
Monday, March 10, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

Item is very sturdy, made well for the price. Ink color patched perfectly with loop. Print area wasn't big enough. To much white space left on tag. Over all, very good product. I would buy it again.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Deborah Parramore
Century 21 Judge Fite Company
Thursday, March 06, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape Product Rating

Thinner magnets than I expected and they stick together so I have to be careful when passing them out. A couple of them peeled off the magnet itself.

Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape
C Wenger
Fisher College
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot Product Rating

Good color reproduction, nice image clarity, thick enough to be long lasting

Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot
Denise Schmidt
Policemen's Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball Product Rating

Just as expected.

Police Car Stress Ball
yvonne cramer
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Cube Memo Holder Product Rating



Cube Memo Holder
Matteo Forgione
Forgione Engineering, Inc.
Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Promotional 4-Color Pen Product Rating

These 4 color pens are the best. As an engineer they are very functional.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Absolutely amazing - perfect!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Promotional US Capitol  Dome Stressball Product Rating

It was a great hit at the conference. The stressballs were great, except for a few that had a thin layer come off of them taking off any colored in windows and the text.

US Capitol Dome Stressball
Heather Bailes
Sound Waves
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

Great engraving, high quality product...insane good deal on 1 MB flash drives! We will be ordering again soon! Thanks Motivators!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Long term use to increase hydration during our July reunion in Orlando FL and long after. Every use will remind family how much fun getting together is.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.