Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Nikki Saunders
Grote
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Promotional Tie-Dye Sunglasses Product Rating

Excellent Quality, Nice Low Price and A Lot Of Fun!

Tie-Dye Sunglasses
Debora Wattenburg
Your Care, LLC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Promotional Primary Care™ Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

Excellent. We love them!

Primary Care™ Bandage Dispenser
evelyn vita
FlightScope
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Promotional Tape Measure - 16 Ft. Product Rating

Very good product and fast service

Tape Measure - 16 Ft.
Rebecca Johnson
ISO New England
Friday, September 15, 2017
Promotional Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap Product Rating

The hats are a good quality and very soft. Nice job.

Vantage Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
Morag Prosser
Row Adventures
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Promotional Bright Spot Luggage Tag Product Rating

Very well received and fit for purpose

Bright Spot Luggage Tag
Anjie Blount
Cone Health
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Promotional EL-Gripper Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

happy with the product

EL-Gripper Ballpoint Pen
Anjie Blount
Cone Health
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Promotional Matte Colored Twisted Paper Handle Shopper Bag - 8" x 4 3/4" x 10 1/2" Product Rating

love the product

Matte Colored Twisted Paper Handle Shopper Bag - 8" x 4 3/4" x 10 1/2"
William Eppler
Retino Graphics
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case Product Rating

Nice little cleaner

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
William Eppler
Retino Graphics
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Micro 3 LED Torch/Key Holder Product Rating

Very useful flashlight and good quality

Micro 3 LED Torch/Key Holder
Kat Gerwig
University of Minnesota Libraries
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case Product Rating

Good quality.

Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Phyllis Marbach
INCOSE-LA
Monday, September 11, 2017
Promotional Fun Spinner Stress Reliever Product Rating

Works well.

Fun Spinner Stress Reliever
Anna Henderson
USDA
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Promotional Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color Product Rating

This product is amazing!!! Put two different logos on the spinners and they turned out better than expected!!! So much so that we want to do a reorder!!! I was expecting plastic spinners but they were metal and high quality! Supervisors and public are impressed and they are going quick!!!

Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color
Michael T. Dietrich
The Loomis Company
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

5 STAR

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Lauren
North Olmsted Early Childhood PTA
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating

The clips seem great so far. They were nice and wide and the color contrast made our logo pop. I love the magnet and tack hole feature!

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

I think that it is useful and an affordable price.

Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

It's a convenient item.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Suzana Delis
Real Estate by Suzana and Aileen
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4" Product Rating

I have ordered several items from Motivators, and have never been disappointed. The bag clips I ordered this time were exactly what I was expecting. Good quality at a very reasonable price.

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Vincent Canabal
Epic Diving
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Aero Pen Product Rating

We've ordered over a 1000 of these pens so far! They look great, write great, and feel great.

Aero Pen
Cathy Janowski
UPS
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Product Rating

Excellent. The graphics are top quality - I am thankful for the attention and speed to the art work. The product was created, shipped and delivered very quickly.

Magnetic Business Card
Pamela Ball
IDW
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Promotional Classic Cotton Meeting Tote Product Rating

I haven't actually seen in person, but the client is very happy.

Leeds Classic Cotton Meeting Tote
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.