Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Morris Little
Trinity Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

See above comment

Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
WENDY CHAPMAN
THE HEADACHE & PAIN CENTER
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Products are very good quality.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Laura Zatkowsky, PTO President
TKAE Preschool
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Promotional Retract-A-Badge - Square Product Rating

These badges are a huge hit with the teachers! They loved them so much last year, that we purchased them again this year. They are great quality, and I like how we can incorporate our annual school theme right onto the badge. It helps build a sense of community, while being practical at the same time.

Retract-A-Badge - Square
Larry Whittemore
Stoner Inc.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Promotional 4-Color Pen Product Rating

Very reliable and the customers like to "retro" look.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Anonymous
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity Product Rating

We really like the bag, but I could not find it in different colors. Are there other colors or a similar product as we do not want white.

Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Monica Murray
St. Anne's Day School
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Ensign's Boat Bag Product Rating

We love it!

Gemline Ensign's Boat Bag
Attn: Jason Taylor
Orange County Office of Emergency Management
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick Product Rating

Mousepad seems durable; the foam padding under the printed graphic helps provide some cushion. Artwork showed up great based on our graphic.

Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Andrea Ehrler
Corning
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Excellent Design

Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Lynne Schaefer
Chill
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

excellent

9" Flyer
Eteva Baldwin
Mannington Commercial
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos Product Rating

The shirts turned out great; the embroidery of our logo looks very nice and the Nike shirts are good quality.

Nike Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Janell Leinen
Nishnabotna Valley REC
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB Product Rating

Quality product. Great logo screening! I was proud to hand these out to our members.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Anonymous
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Promotional Colored Frosted Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3" Product Rating

The bags turned out great. I was really pleased.

Colored Frosted Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3"
Vanessa Akins
DMI Research
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils Product Rating

The pencils were a perfect compliment to the event we attended. The account manager, Meryem, was very patient as we tried to get the correct sizing for the logo.

Tropicolor Pencils
John Sobczak
Transfer Tool
Monday, August 14, 2017
Promotional Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag with Gusset Product Rating

Was great quality for the price

Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag with Gusset
Brandon Welch
Bwelch at Mr Ford Lincoln
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Promotional Circle Cork Car Coaster Product Rating

Very nice quality for a very reasonable price.

Circle Cork Car Coaster
Lisa Hairston
LRH RE
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm Product Rating

We are very please with this product. It doesn't have a ton of ingredients in it, which is great for everyone. We will definitely order more

USA Made Lip Balm
Robin Weinman
MTSU
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Promotional ID Holder Product Rating

All products ordered were what we'd expected. Good quality.

ID Holder
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Department
Monday, August 07, 2017
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

Excellent quality; we have ordered these particular lanyards a few times in different colors, and have been impressed enough to come back time after time.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Anonymous
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Promotional Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel Product Rating

have not used yet but looks the same as one ive had for years

Leeds Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Wendy Ciampini
American Secure Title
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters Product Rating

Very Good

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.