Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Suzanne Geouque
LEAP Methods
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Promotional World Famous Circle Jar Opener - 5" Product Rating

Good product. Nice colors and the printing came out clear.

World Famous Circle Jar Opener - 5"
Susan Altenbach
Studio5051, LLC
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Excellent quality product and printing -- customers loved it. In addition to being very useful for glasses, PDAs, etc, it's flat, light-weight, and easy to carry and pack -- perfect trade show giveaway.

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Wendy
BLI
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz Product Rating

I am not happy with the material at all. I was expecting a hard plastic double wall tumbler. These are more of a soft plastic, kind of like a 2 liter soda bottle plastic. They collapse with just a little bit of pressure. Also, the caps are snap on, not screw on.

Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Suzanne Luccieanno
USA Optics
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

good product, just wish you had a bag a little bit larger...

Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack
Roosevelt Collins
R. Collins & Associates
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Rectangular Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Vitamin holder was nice with good imprint

Rectangular Shape Pill Holder
Chad Rondeau
Wellaway
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch Product Rating

Great quality!

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Anonymous
Monday, November 09, 2015
Promotional Silicone Cell Phone Sleeve Product Rating

Loved the product. easy to mail. The only thing i did not like was the plastic casing as I wanted to put my business card in each case and it is taking forever to take them out of the casing.

Silicone Cell Phone Sleeve
Dennis Nix
Nix Screw Machine Products, Inc.
Monday, November 09, 2015
Promotional "Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2017 Product Rating

Very Good

"Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2017
Sumit Sharma
Virginia Dental Solutions
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Promotional Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were of great quality and look very nice with our logo. You can use the bag again which is great for the environment.

Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Sumit Sharma
Virginia Dental Solutions
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Promotional Glow Stick - 4" Product Rating

The Glow Stick looked great with our logo. The kids loved it along with our trick or treat bags.

Glow Stick - 4"
Nancy Campbell
Nancy Campbell
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

Exactly what I needed. Very pleased with product. Great price.

Marko Zippered Bag
Kimberly Nolte
Department of Family Services
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip Product Rating

Great! They are very sturdy. These were actually the third clips we ordered (the first two were from a different company) and we switched companies and we were happy with the first order!

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Tamyra Jovel
Pitt Aging Coalition
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

It is exactly what we needed

Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Angela Malone
Angela Malone
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml. Product Rating

They turned out perfect.

Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml.
Sloan Williams
UIC
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag Product Rating

Everyone was very pleased with the quality of the bags and the logo was well done. I liked the great price, quick turn around and excellent service.

Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag
Richard Peterson
AZ Finest Transition Company
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

Excellent product. Made well and printed with our logo.

Mod Luggage Tags
Andrea Viera
nailsaloon
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag with Gusset Product Rating

This bag was great! Useful, sturdy and elegant. The shape makes it a little different than they typical shopping bag and our logo, as usual, was expertly executed by Motivators.

Super Value Nonwoven Tote Bag with Gusset
Anna Calkins
Corning Inc
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Lanyard with Bulldog Clip Product Rating

Good

Lanyard with Bulldog Clip
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Great quality for a great price. We love it.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

Nice, simple, useful, great quality for a great price.

The Cougar Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.