Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sally Ascoli
Lincoln School
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Promotional Megaphone - 8" Product Rating

A wonderful and professional experience. Thanks so much.

Megaphone - 8"
Anonymous
Monday, November 02, 2015
Promotional Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

great seasonal item

Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag
Edward L. Stutler
Flyway Express
Monday, November 02, 2015
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz. Product Rating

GREAT

The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz.
Edwina Powell
Baylor University
Monday, November 02, 2015
Promotional Lycra Mobile Device Pocket Product Rating

Think next time I will use the White Print instead of Gold lettering.

Lycra Mobile Device Pocket
Joe Wilcox
Mens Knitting Retreat
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Promotional Bamm-Bamm Backpack Product Rating

Material was somewhat lighter material than I expected from a backpack and doesn't hold it's shape, but it seems tough and durable and will work just right for my purposes.

Bamm-Bamm Backpack
Schscha Lofquist
Crandall Stats and Sensors, Inc.
Friday, October 30, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Excellent.

Cinch Up Backpack
Ann Collins
Foster Fence Ltd
Friday, October 30, 2015
Promotional Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

We were very pleased. This was just what we needed.

Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack
Alice Cook
Renaissance Valley Publishing
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch Product Rating

Love it!

Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch
Marlene S. Bobka, President
FOI Services Inc
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag Product Rating

Very popular giveaway - useful & nice-looking. Good value.

Zippin' Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Heart EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener Product Rating



Heart EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
John Rodd
John Rodd
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Waterproof Pill Holder With Keychain Product Rating

Nice quality item, nice printing, ... however the top can be a little tricky to get screwed on. Seems like not much tread, and small threads. If that was improved it would be better.

Waterproof Pill Holder With Keychain
Donald Haverly
Donald Haverly
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Great

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Christen Clark
Dugas Pest Control
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Arctic Can Cooler Product Rating

great! looks awesome

Arctic Can Cooler
Christen Clark
Dugas Pest Control
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

they look great!

Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Lorie Boyd
NPN
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml. Product Rating

Produt was fine, although from the pictures we assumed that the labels would be clear not white.

Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml.
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered these recycled tire key fobs. Our customers like them and appreciate that we are using a product that is good for the environment.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Kevin Ha
Mega-Aid Compounding Pharmacy
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip Product Rating

Product itself is great, exactly what I expected it to be. High quality, not cheap looking plastic.

Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Janet Jakobitz
360 Financial
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Aloha Hand Sanitizer Spray with Carabiner Product Rating

Great giveaway for under a $1. Was able to fit our logo, web address and phone number on label without it being too small or too crowded.

Aloha Hand Sanitizer Spray with Carabiner
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

The product was not exactly as I expected, though it is, I suppose, my fault. I expected the lettering to take up one half of the cup, not wrap around the entire front. When I went back to the online order form I saw that it did show the size of the lettering, but it was not clear to me at the time I ordered that the lettering would take up so much of the cup.

White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered and expected is what I received, so these worked out perfectly. The openers are sturdy and the print was clear and easy to read.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.