Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Dalia Lopez
Pieper Bar Review
Monday, August 31, 2015
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Product Rating

Its great, good quality and it highlights!

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Sarah Campbell
RepcoII Inc.
Monday, August 31, 2015
Promotional Executive 6-Bottle Cooler Product Rating

We ordered 150 of these little coolers for a golf outing. we had about 130 golfers this year and EVERYONE loved them. The logo looked great and the liner on the inside is so nice to have for cleaning.

Executive 6-Bottle Cooler
Eric Wills
Wireless Applications Corp
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Color Out Contempo El Grande Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

The mugs came out better than expected. The logos are nice, large and very clear.

Color Out Contempo El Grande Mug - 15 oz.
Debbie Morrison
Stephen knight Center For Early Education
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Mood Pencil with Black Eraser Product Rating

fine

Mood Pencil with Black Eraser
Debbie Morrison
Stephen knight Center For Early Education
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Plastic Pen/Highlighter Combo Product Rating

Nice Product,

Plastic Pen/Highlighter Combo
William Curran
Track Dog Racing
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional 2 Holes with Straight Bottom Frame Product Rating

The license plate frames are inexpensive and while not the highest quality, fit the bill for the price we paid. They've been popular with our customer base and get our name out there.

2 Holes with Straight Bottom Frame
Deb Owen
Palatine Park District
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product for the money.

Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Brian Knapp
Vogelsang USA
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Foam Sword 18" Product Rating

Great quality, exactly what we ordered, fast delivery and awesome customer service. Jill Wisner is AWESOME!

Foam Sword 18"
ATTN: Amy Wolf - Service Development
University Medical Center
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip Product Rating

Product looked wonderful. I'm glad I took the Artists suggestion and went with their design.

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Meg Dick
Office of Academic Affairs
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Blue Skies Auto Folding Umbrella - 46" Product Rating

The printing looked great. I'm not sure about the quality of the umbrella because I haven't used it. It seems like it's sturdy, though.

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Blue Skies Auto Folding Umbrella - 46"
Audrey Haugan
Maine West High School
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Pocket Highlighter Product Rating

Highlighters worked great! We were able to visually show progress toward goals with by highlighting our work.

Pocket Highlighter
Sherri Erkel
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper Product Rating

The backpacks were high-quality (and they price-matched!) and the design was sharp. We had students outside of our target population asking for them, so they must be cool :)

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube Product Rating

looks nice have not used them yet.

Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Gillian Shasby
Journal of Neurosurgery
Friday, August 21, 2015
Promotional Vision Roller Ball Pen in Grey Barrel Product Rating

Pens look great!

Uni-ball Vision Roller Ball Pen in Grey Barrel
Cathy Craddock
Taxpayers for Lisa Esler
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen Product Rating

We were very pleased to be able to get a quality custom printed pen at such an economical price.

Brittany Stick Pen
Caroline Culleton
PSL Group
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever Product Rating

It has a great look and feel. Love the globe design, perfect for companies that has international offices.

Globe Stress Reliever
Jose Gomez
Ingeteam
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever Product Rating

The ball is a little smaller than the one last year but we chose this one because of lead times

Baseball Stress Reliever
Lois Neal
Pine Knot Primary School
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Promotional Cheese Stressball Product Rating

We are very pleased with the item and you as a supplier! My Principal, Ms. Coffey was so excited to see that I had included the school name! Thank you so much!

Cheese Stressball
Alicia Zeman
Lodge Management Group
Monday, August 17, 2015
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball Product Rating

Excellent. Logo design and colors are perfect. Doesn't look cheap

International Ping Pong Ball
Jeff Nicholls
Our Wine Shop
Monday, August 17, 2015
Promotional Pedova Wire Bound JournalBook - 7 x 10 Product Rating

The Journal Books looked great and arrived on time. We will use Motivators again!

Leeds Pedova Wire Bound JournalBook - 7 x 10
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.