Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, August 03, 2015
Promotional Perfect Cooler - 6 Pack Product Rating

The colorful design and logo turned out great. They only downside is the size of the cooler. It will not fit 16 ounce cans of beer. In hindsight I should have checked the dimensions. Next time I order I will need to find a larger cooler.

Perfect Cooler - 6 Pack
Anonymous
Monday, August 03, 2015
Promotional Double Dip Ice Cream Scoop Product Rating

The scoops were perfect! The logo placement, color match and quality were as presented.

Double Dip Ice Cream Scoop
Amanda Butcher
Amanda Butcher
Friday, July 31, 2015
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

I thought the products were very nice. They were made with quality material and the printing was exactly what I asked for. I was also impressed with the short amount of time it took to receive my products.

Golf Tee Pouch
Addison Fiedler
Kt Event Solutions
Friday, July 31, 2015
Promotional 5 Panel Mesh Back Cap - Embroidery Product Rating

For the price they worked very well. Was a bit disappointed this product was not available in red.

5 Panel Mesh Back Cap - Embroidery
Addison Fiedler
Kt Event Solutions
Friday, July 31, 2015
Promotional The Original Koozie Can Kooler Product Rating

Nice quality (Bic always makes good stuff) no printing issues, super quick delivery on these.

Koozie The Original Koozie Can Kooler
Addison Fiedler
Kt Event Solutions
Friday, July 31, 2015
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light Product Rating

Logo looked great, the product its' self was very light solid plastic. When I think bottle open, I think metal. Just a side note.

Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Addison Fiedler
Kt Event Solutions
Friday, July 31, 2015
Promotional The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz. Product Rating

Nice Bottle, many of the items had dings and scuffs. Probably from shipping. The cap for the bottle looks even more cheap in person.

The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
Christa Johnson
Tristate Brain and Spine Institute
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Promotional Basset III Pen Product Rating

Good product, nice pen with good color details.

Basset III Pen
Cecil Bearden
That Dam Engineer LLC
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Promotional 10 Ft. Tape Measure with Level, Pen, & Notepad Product Rating

good, very handy to have around.

10 Ft. Tape Measure with Level, Pen, & Notepad
Shannon Disney
The Southwell Company
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Good quality.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kristen Lyndaker
Spence-Chapin
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Promotional Canvas Tote Bag Product Rating

awesome!

Canvas Tote Bag
Daniela Pizzorni
IPC Enterprises USA
Monday, July 27, 2015
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

excellent

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Daniela Pizzorni
IPC Enterprises USA
Monday, July 27, 2015
Promotional Belfast B Ballpoint  Pens Product Rating

excellent

Belfast B Ballpoint Pens
Admissions Assistant
The Howard School
Monday, July 27, 2015
Promotional Brain Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

wonderful

Brain Squeezie Stress Reliever
Theresa Trent
NCRU
Friday, July 24, 2015
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Great product.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Don Hunsaker
Modern Motorcars
Friday, July 24, 2015
Promotional Auto Document Wallet Product Rating

we love these

Auto Document Wallet
Anonymous
Friday, July 24, 2015
Promotional World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

exactly as advertised

World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
Anonymous
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever Product Rating

They looked great! Very happy with the customer service and delivery was early and the quality was good! I would definitely recommend them to friends and colleges and will be using them again in future endeavors. Thank you!

Baseball Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Blood Pressure Guide & Record Keeper Key Points Product Rating

Product as expected. Very nice

Blood Pressure Guide & Record Keeper Key Points
Danette Tropansky
Hendren Plastics Inc
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon Product Rating

Excellent product. Looked very nice with our logo. Employees say with ice their water stays cold for a very long time.

Coleman® Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.