Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever Product Rating

They looked great! Very happy with the customer service and delivery was early and the quality was good! I would definitely recommend them to friends and colleges and will be using them again in future endeavors. Thank you!

Baseball Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Blood Pressure Guide & Record Keeper Key Points Product Rating

Product as expected. Very nice

Blood Pressure Guide & Record Keeper Key Points
Danette Tropansky
Hendren Plastics Inc
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Promotional Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon Product Rating

Excellent product. Looked very nice with our logo. Employees say with ice their water stays cold for a very long time.

Coleman® Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon
LISA CASEY
CADILLAC OF NAPERVILLE
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Promotional Terry Velour Golf Towel Product Rating

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT VALUE VERY HAPPY

Pro Towels Terry Velour Golf Towel
Maggie Gundermann
Fairway Building Products
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Promotional Sunglass Case With Clip Product Rating

Very nice product.

Sunglass Case With Clip
Anonymous
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Exactly as ordered.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Angela Durrett
UVA Physicians Group
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Tritan Infuser Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Everyone was very impressed with the quality of the product. And they liked the colors!

Tritan Infuser Bottle - 20 oz.
Tammy Caraway
Hunt & Caraway Architects
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers Product Rating

love them! true to color cap, print and ink and quality printing on every item, thank you!!

Liqui-Mark Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers
Laurie Mayhan
Agile Mind
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Tritan (OTF) Nalgene Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

We loved the bottles, they looked great.

Nalgene Tritan (OTF) Nalgene Bottle - 24 oz.
Lyle Fernandez
Vertical Manufacturing
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16" Product Rating

Great quality and design.

Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Rachel Petersen
American Secure Title
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

The only complaint I have about this product is that the color was not what was displayed on the website or the proof that was sent to me. I ordered "royal blue" and the color that came was more of an aqua/turquoise blue. The graphic design was wonderful however...just wished the color was a more true to a "royal blue".

Rubberized Sunglasses
Linda Stopper
None
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Excellent, this is the second time we ordered it.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Jamie Bernstein
Jamie Bernstein
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Ladies Flowy Racerback Tank Top Product Rating

The shirts came out perfect! Everyone loved them and they are so comfy!

Bella+Canvas Ladies Flowy Racerback Tank Top
Tommy Chimento
Movement Mortgage
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional House Stress Ball Product Rating

Great product! I would highly recommend this product for marketing materials for any company.

House Stress Ball
Charles Robinson
Law Office of Charles F. Robinson, P.A.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Widebody Clear Retractable w/ Rubber Grip Product Rating

The product came out really good. It's exactly what we wanted. We had ordered an identical product from a different company previously, and they no longer carried it but we wanted an identical product, and you were the only company that had what we wanted.

Bic Widebody Clear Retractable w/ Rubber Grip
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Uniform Hand Sanitizer Product Rating

Great purchase!

Uniform Hand Sanitizer
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Great purchase!

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen Product Rating

Great purchase!

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
Judy K Behan
Berkshire Hathaway HS Newlin-Miller
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

for keys for clients

Flexible House Keytag
Richard Brantner
The Welcome Matt
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Promotional Wood Golf Tees -  2 3/4" Product Rating

nice

Wood Golf Tees - 2 3/4"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.