Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Susane Deeds
The Peterson Companies
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Good

Cinch Up Backpack
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

This is a great little mirror and people seemed to love it. Very well made for the price.

Round Mirror
Linda Potter
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Promotional Power Bank Charger Product Rating

Handy size, works well.

Power Bank Charger
Ashleigh Vose
Gateway Financial Partners
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Great!!! Works fantastic and the look of it exceeded expectations.

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
D'Andrea Willis
Sabre Corporation
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Promotional Whitney Stylus Pen Product Rating

Product was great, especially for the price.

Whitney Stylus Pen
Bisilola Allen
D Empire Magazine
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Amazing!! I needed last minute promo items for an event I had within 5 days. I placed my order on Tuesday and it was at my door by Friday. I would highly recommend Motivators to anyone. I'll be using them again for future items. So glad I found them!!!

Round Mirror
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

very good product for the price

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Rachael Lewis
Rachael Anne Lewis Photography
Monday, May 11, 2015
Promotional Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 4GB Product Rating

I haven't used the flash drives yet, so I'm not sure about their functionality, but they look beautiful and the printing is perfect

Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 4GB
Jim Andrews
Portola Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Promotional Timenet Animo Pen Product Rating

Very happy

Timenet Animo Pen
Karen Twibell
Desert Storm Elite
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Promotional Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch Product Rating

Look was amazing.Product did not work, however.

Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch
Catherine
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters Product Rating

Logo looks great, highlighters are fun colors.

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Eric Vidoni
University of Kansas Alzheimer's Disease Center
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Promotional Playing Cards In Case Product Rating

Great

Playing Cards In Case
Kira Pejemsky
Gowlings Lafleur Henderson
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

Very good flavours of the life savers. Good presentation as well

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Robert Wilkins
Town of Bloomfield Police Department
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Promotional 10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch Product Rating

Popular as well. People love them.

10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Robert Wilkins
Town of Bloomfield Police Department
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Promotional Badge Lapel Stickers Product Rating

Very good and popular. The kids love it and it's probably our most popular give away.

Badge Lapel Stickers
Christie McKenzie
Supplemental Staffing
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen Product Rating

Colors are great and logo looked nice on the pen. Some pens didn't write as well as other pens, but we bought in bulk, so it was to be expected.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Ivin Bueso Reyes
Bueso Insurance Agency
Monday, May 04, 2015
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

Five stars out of Five.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Carol Tucker
Nebraska DHHS School Health Program
Monday, May 04, 2015
Promotional The Identity Badge Holder Product Rating

I like the colors

The Identity Badge Holder
Andrew Stapinski
Stoakley
Monday, May 04, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen Product Rating

Great little pen! Fun and unique, will be great giveaway for our construction audience at the trade show.

Safety Smilez Pen
Noemie Craven
Food Bank For New York City
Monday, May 04, 2015
Promotional Flat Tire™ Circle Coaster Product Rating

Great

Flat Tire™ Circle Coaster
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.