Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Carol Barela-Smith
Carol Barela-Smith
Monday, August 08, 2016
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case Product Rating

excellent,every one loved it

Folding Flyer with Case
Gary Ackerman
Palm Beach Sports Medicine
Monday, August 08, 2016
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light Product Rating

The order arrived much quicker than expected. Everything came out perfect!

Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Rhonda Krammes
Rhonda Krammes
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Promotional Super Value Kooler Bag Product Rating

Golf tournament fund raiser

Super Value Kooler Bag
Danielle Purcell
Team Laguna
Friday, August 05, 2016
Promotional Number 1 Keytag Product Rating

All key-chains came out consistent and phenomenal.

Number 1 Keytag
Janet Hayden
Greenwood House Hospice
Friday, August 05, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Stylus Pen Product Rating

The pens and lanyards are well made and we have been very happy with anything that we have ordered.

Preston Silver Stylus Pen
Sally Kissner
ZAXX Technology Specialists
Friday, August 05, 2016
Promotional Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

Quality for the right price--imprint was consistent throughout the order.

Super Value Drawstring Sports Pack
Cindy Stanley
Xenia Community Schools
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Promotional Global Leather Padfolio Product Rating

Product received was as advertised. Good Quality product.

Gemline Global Leather Padfolio
Kathy Herrman
Property Appraiser
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of this product, but regret that I didn't fully think about the size. I bought with the intent of placing letter-sized docs in them, but the handle makes it awkward. This ws my fault. The size I ordered are perfect for small give-a-ways, so I will be using them at the next event where I will be handing out small toys. Great product, just make sure of your size needs.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Ginger Dorsey
The US Department of Agriculture APHIS
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame Product Rating

Church 50th Anniversary Weekend Memento

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Heidi Fuchs
Heidi Fuchs
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Promotional Lobo Pen Product Rating

Writes very well. I am happy with the pen. Unfortunately though the font is a little small and a bit hard to read. I would suggest only 4 lines of font

Hub Pen Lobo Pen
David Lee
Christian Logo Wear
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

as usual, it was great....

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Shellie Thies
A1A Solar Contracting Inc.
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Promotional Vixen Citrus Pen Product Rating

great. Laurie is amazing, as always. thank you

Hub Pen Vixen Citrus Pen
Stephanie Shedd
ANR Foundation
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Promotional Baxter Highlighter Pen Product Rating

We love that this was a single barrel pen that can fit a logo. The pen functions well and looks clean.

Baxter Highlighter Pen
Stephanie Shedd
ANR Foundation
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Promotional Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand Product Rating

We love these! They function great and look great. We may have to find more money in our budget to purchase extra as we're sure they will go fast.

Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Promotional Pill Shaped Case Keychain Product Rating

I'm happy with our purchase. The logo and printing look good. My only complaint is there is a tag on the keychain that says "CHINA". We will have to remove each one.

Pill Shaped Case Keychain
Magen Strickland
Bozart Family Dentistry
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional Geometric Zippered Business Tote Product Rating

Loved these bags, got them for the staff. I have to admit I snagged one for myself! Looks just like the pic which was a pleasant surprise.

Leeds Geometric Zippered Business Tote
Anonymous
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

very good

International Pencils
Linda Gillam
EN-POINTE
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional Pastel Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

Emery boards look great.

Pastel Emery Board (Assorted)
Anonymous
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

Very convenient

Original Beverage Wrench™
Rosie Currier
Swimming Pool Center of Hampstead
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch Product Rating

Product was exactly what we ordered

Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.