Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Maryanne Fennell
Upper Dublin
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Promotional King Size Recycling Arrows Recycled Tire Coaster Product Rating

Earth Day Event

King Size Recycling Arrows Recycled Tire Coaster
Lynn Mgrini
Veritiv
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer Product Rating

it is ok for what we paid for it.

Clip-on Pedometer
David Wenzel
Prince William County Government
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Promotional Retread™ Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

Product met expectations, re-tooled graphic design came out awesome, and odor from product was much less than anticipated. Great product!!

Retread™ Circle Jar Opener
Mary Jernigan
Elle James Author
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional World Famous Cowboy Boot Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Great looking!

World Famous Cowboy Boot Retread™ Jar Opener
Mary Jernigan
Elle James Author
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener Product Rating

These look great and came quickly.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Nichica Melton
Fluor
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler With Liner Product Rating

The item came out extremely well. I see several people using them which says alot. Everyone thought that it looked great.

Coleman® 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler With Liner
Teecie Cozad
ShareSafe Solutions
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Excellent quality - custom color printing and candy

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Sherry Black
Salem Oak Title Agency, Inc.
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

give to our clients

Flexible House Keytag
Dana Munguia
Sabio Systems, LLC
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Flip Calculator Product Rating

very nice! All came individually packaged in a little gift box so It was perfect for gifts bags

Flip Calculator
Bob Norton
Tenzinga
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

This is a good product, but was disappointed to find that our logo was only printed on one side of the firetrucks. I assumed it would be on both sides of the fire trucks. So I am not a totally satisfied customer.

Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever
Accounts Payable
Corning Inc
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Starlight Pen Product Rating

Fairly good, although ~10% of the pens did not have working lights or very dim lights.

Starlight Pen
Emma Montague
RISD
Friday, April 17, 2015
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Loved it! Light-weight, clean cut, sharp design, and the quality of our logo onto the top was perfect.

Silver Business Card Holder
Angie Fusco
Auldern Academy
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Pendant Pen Product Rating

We love the products we receive from Motivators. We haven't had a bad one yet. Everyone is great to deal with, responsive and their products are creative and of good quality. We will continue to use you guys!

Pendant Pen
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

I did not expect the hint of mint flavor in the chocolate, but it went over well with 99% of the consumers.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2" Product Rating

Excellent customer service and a really solid product. Thanks!

Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2"
Deanna Gregory
Teachers College, Columbia University
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Stadium Cups - 22 oz. Product Rating

Lightweight, great color!

Stadium Cups - 22 oz.
Josely Pastrana
Texas Eye Consultants
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Economy Travel Kit Product Rating

Great product. Perfect size.

Economy Travel Kit
Kayleigh Bennett
Jordan Bennett and Assoc
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Double Dip Ice Cream Scoop Product Rating

Very sturdy and scoops great! Dishwasher safe is a plus and the colored portion of the scoop really pops well!

Double Dip Ice Cream Scoop
Kayleigh Bennett
Jordan Bennett and Assoc
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

Very strong and super practical!

Phone Stand
Kayleigh Bennett
Jordan Bennett and Assoc
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Silicone Smart Wallet Product Rating

amazing! people love them and they stick really well and hold up to 3 cards.

Silicone Smart Wallet
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.