Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Diana McClellan
Legion Industries
Friday, February 27, 2015
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

Sharp looking product; good value for the price.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Anonymous
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Case Power Bank Product Rating

I like the item. Was disappointed I wasn't able to get in the color I preferred. However, the associate I worked with was very accommodating and worked with me.

Aluminum Case Power Bank
Ruth Seutter
Seutter Homes
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Quality was as advertised and exceeded my expectations

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Kelly P
Great Falls Realty
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

Love the keytags. They are perfect and just what we were looking for.

Flexible House Keytag
Stacey Hermann
Ritmann Designs
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional House EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener Product Rating

we are very happy with our experience with motivators.com & their product. representation of the product is great & turnaround time was earlier than expected

House EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
Kathy Patceg
Community Builders
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional Brick Stress Ball Product Rating

I was hoping that if we removed a part of the logo, the print would be bigger. I don't think it is.

Brick Stress Ball
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional Power Bank Charger Product Rating

Does what it is supposed to do - very popular with those who received them.

Power Bank Charger
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Austin Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Very good

Austin Ballpoint Pens
Winnifred Schumann
Sales Agent of American Broker
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets Product Rating

Product is fine... good quality.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

They are what I expected.

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Kathy Vida
Hillsborough County Public Schls
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional All-In-One Card Case/Keychain Product Rating

Product was even better than expected.Quality of craftmanship on engraving wasvery professional looking.

All-In-One Card Case/Keychain
Dawn Kilgore
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag Product Rating

Product turned out great! Strings could be a little shorter, but you can re-knot them if needed.

Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

nice, good quality t-shirt

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap Product Rating

good quality, loved the quality and color of embroidery

Vantage Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
John Gamache
John Gamache
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional The Birdie - Golf Towel Product Rating

The quality is outstanding. Will last a long time. Ideal gift for my 32 golfers.

The Birdie - Golf Towel
Michael Georgevich
Colman & Company
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional Precision Oiler Product Rating

Easy to use, refillable, perfect for long term use.

Precision Oiler
Cindy Woyton
Attleboro Kitchen & Bath
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Looks nice, printed is excellent. Handles broke on a few when overstuffed - not meant for heavy loads.

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Ana Montalbano
AG Insurance Solutions
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Johnny Jump Up Flower Car Ornament Product Rating

Love it! Referral sources remarked, "What a cool idea!"

Johnny Jump Up Flower Car Ornament
Candy Smith
Coast Lamp Mfg., Inc.
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Essential Tote Bag Product Rating

Very pleased with price/quality

Essential Tote Bag
Belinda Pennington
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Small Zeus Tote Bag Product Rating

great product

Small Zeus Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.