Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Karen Gruver
Fontaine Family - The Real Estate Leader
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7" Product Rating

Cheaply made - Could not even give them away at the trade show.

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Lisa Greenwald
Women in Science
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack Product Rating

The product was fine once the correct logo was placed on the bag.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Denise Hall
Allegro Reviews
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Heather Soft Grip Pen Product Rating

They are a well made, sturdy pen that fit nicely in your hand. They are also good looking.

Heather Soft Grip Pen
TISA HAMDANI
WAYPOINTE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen Product Rating

They are awesome, I really appreciate the fact you tried to stay with the same type of pens as our substitute. All 4 of our products were awesome.

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
Phyllis Lehman
David York Agency, Ltd.
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Two Pocket Folder Product Rating

Plastic folder is nice. Not that happy with the way the design turned out.

Two Pocket Folder
Rich Peterson
Sun City Pickle Ball Club
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Corona Deluxe Cinch Bag Product Rating

This is a very good bag for the money. I like the zippered "basement" compartment, the two water bottle pouches, and the straps instead of strings.

Leeds Corona Deluxe Cinch Bag
Christopher Prince
Volpe Express, Inc.
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Cyclone EVA Poncho Product Rating

logo would not adhere to poncho

Charles River Apparel Cyclone EVA Poncho
Anonymous
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

high quality products, i have recived exactly what i wanted

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anonymous
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Promotional Rotate Car Charger Product Rating

Product is okay. It is like other trade show giveaways. The design is moderately unique.

Rotate Car Charger
Dr. Carolyn Levere
Oromocto Family H
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

The product is just as described and the suggested set up was greatly appreciated.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anonymous
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Tissue Packet - 20 Tissues Product Rating

High QualityFast Service

Tissue Packet - 20 Tissues
Mary Jo Webster
International College of Dentists
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

Attractive translucent case. I have not personally tried the toothbrush

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Shane Stack
Donley's
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

We are all very impressed with the end product. Our logo looks great on the clear label with the clear bottle. I had gotten samples of similar products from other companies and most of them looked cheap with the label. I was a little worried about ordering from Motivators without a sample, but it was such a good deal, I decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Phyllis Cole
Phyllis Cole
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Promotional 1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins Product Rating

It's our kids hashtag and it's in NYC

1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Phyllis Cole
Phyllis Cole
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Promotional The Revolution Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc Product Rating

Loved it

The Revolution Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Marci Swanson
Berkshire Hathaway
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Case Power Bank Product Rating

Not certain they are all working as they should.

Aluminum Case Power Bank
Cheryl Scott
Stevenism
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

We are extremely happy with the quality of the product and the printing

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Robin Wolfskill
Darla LEDoux
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

As described in catalog

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Very nice. People really like the note pads.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Anonymous
Monday, March 16, 2015
Promotional Retractable Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

Product is very aesthetically pleasing and has added a great touch to recruiting students. The only thing that I think is less than desirable is that the caps to the eraser are on so tight that when you first try to remove them, sometimes it yanks the entire back of the pencil out.

Retractable Mechanical Pencils
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.