Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Belinda Pennington
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Small Zeus Tote Bag Product Rating

great product

Small Zeus Tote Bag
walter cooper
walter cooper
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen Product Rating

You are an awesome company

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

This product is very poor. I used the key chain for 2 hours and the ink comes right off. I cant even give these to my customers I threw out the whole box of them.

Flexible House Keytag
Anonymous
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

Really good quality! The double walled acrylic keeps my ice from melting and the cup doesn't "sweat" either! I have put it in the dishwasher a couple of times already, top shelf. There is also a rubber seal inside the lid to help keep drinks secure! I loved how my logo in White looks on the Charcoal Grey cup looks! See pics on the Facebook page River Arts Ballet LLC!!!!

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Valerie Hancock
Chattahoochee High School
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional Stock Stripe Power Bank Product Rating

The product is a great way for the girls who all have mobile devices to charge them on the go.

Stock Stripe Power Bank
Robert Ingram
Rifeco Elevator
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional 25' Rubber Touch Tape Product Rating

AOK

25' Rubber Touch Tape
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz. Product Rating

We had a lot of difficulty in finding the right type of sport bottle that we thought would best meet our needs in terms of size, shape, and colors available. For a narrow bottle this one is pretty sturdy, does not appear to leak, and the "grip" part is definitely a bonus. We anticipate ordering a second color combination of top and bottle in the near future.

PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz.
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Nightlife Ad Sunglasses Product Rating

We were very impressed with the quality of the sunglasses. Although they were inexpensive to purchase, we do not feel that they appear "cheap" but rather something that our customers will use more than once.

Nightlife Ad Sunglasses
Olivia Brunetti
Besser Company
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz. Product Rating

Logo was perfect!

Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Flip Calculator Product Rating

CALCULATORS LOOK GOOD AND SEEM TO WORK WELL

Flip Calculator
Michelle
PRO Sports Club
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive Product Rating

Product is just as described.

Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Dennis Shoemaker
Investment Centers of America, Inc.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Mechanical Pencil - Black Product Rating

Happy with how the pencil turned out. This will be a good product to use as a give away at our seminars.

Liqui-Mark Mechanical Pencil - Black
Brian Austin
Dorn VAMC
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Silicone Bracelets Product Rating

The product was good, ordering was easy, shipment received when promised.

Silicone Bracelets
Anita Baker Climer
City Clerk's Office
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional 2-D Custom Shape Key Product Rating

Ceremonial events (i.e. retiring City Council members)

2-D Custom Shape Key
Liza Williams
ROI Revolutionc
Monday, February 16, 2015
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3" Product Rating

Great Material, screen-print looked great

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3"
Anonymous
Monday, February 16, 2015
Promotional "Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark Product Rating

The bookmarks are excellent quality & very professional looking. I looked all over the internet to find a company that PRE-MADE a bookmark so that all I had to do was add my contact info. There are very few companies that offered this service. I also wanted a bookmark that was related to my business & Motivators had exactly what I was looking for.

"Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Anonymous
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

The bags were a perfect size! Very nicely done. After searching and searching online for a good vendor who could meet the needs of a smaller budget in a relatively short time period we were so happy we found Motivators! Highly recommended! We will be back to purchase more items.

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Anonymous
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Promotional 4" X 6" Notebook With Pen Product Rating

This product was absolutely perfect. They came individually wrapped and the staff worked with me to ship it in time for the summit. Everyone loved it! This is a highly recommended item and the customer service is superb!

4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Excellent! Exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Teresa Barton
Ameresco
Friday, February 13, 2015
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

Good quality

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.