Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Rhonda Richardson
Education in Action
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Promotional Bamm-Bamm Backpack Product Rating

Good for what we use it for.

Bamm-Bamm Backpack
Keyia Porter
Alliance Association Bank
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Promotional Lusterware Coffee Mug Product Rating

About 15% of the total mugs were damaged either with a chip in the cup or scratches.

Lusterware Coffee Mug
Anonymous
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

high quality, my company info looks great. I wish the tip chart itself had larger font, but I doubt that it would all fit if it was larger.

Tip Chart Wallet Card
Veronica Medina
The Springs Resort & Spa
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Promotional Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid Product Rating

The bottle was not translucent. It was a solid green.. Not what we wanted..

Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid
Ana Butler
The Pennsylvania State University
Monday, March 02, 2015
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack Product Rating

It is the perfect size, works great, and our image looks great.

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Angela Malone
New Pilgrim Federal Credit Union
Friday, February 27, 2015
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip Product Rating

Excellent product and quality for the value.

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Anonymous
Friday, February 27, 2015
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

product was good

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Diana McClellan
Legion Industries
Friday, February 27, 2015
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

Sharp looking product; good value for the price.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Anonymous
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Case Power Bank Product Rating

I like the item. Was disappointed I wasn't able to get in the color I preferred. However, the associate I worked with was very accommodating and worked with me.

Aluminum Case Power Bank
Ruth Seutter
Seutter Homes
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Quality was as advertised and exceeded my expectations

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Kelly P
Great Falls Realty
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Promotional Flexible House Keytag Product Rating

Love the keytags. They are perfect and just what we were looking for.

Flexible House Keytag
Stacey Hermann
Ritmann Designs
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional House EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener Product Rating

we are very happy with our experience with motivators.com & their product. representation of the product is great & turnaround time was earlier than expected

House EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
Kathy Patceg
Community Builders
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional Brick Stress Ball Product Rating

I was hoping that if we removed a part of the logo, the print would be bigger. I don't think it is.

Brick Stress Ball
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Promotional Power Bank Charger Product Rating

Does what it is supposed to do - very popular with those who received them.

Power Bank Charger
Winnifred Schumann
Sales Agent of American Broker
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets Product Rating

Product is fine... good quality.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

They are what I expected.

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Kathy Vida
Hillsborough County Public Schls
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional All-In-One Card Case/Keychain Product Rating

Product was even better than expected.Quality of craftmanship on engraving wasvery professional looking.

All-In-One Card Case/Keychain
Dawn Kilgore
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag Product Rating

Product turned out great! Strings could be a little shorter, but you can re-knot them if needed.

Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

nice, good quality t-shirt

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap Product Rating

good quality, loved the quality and color of embroidery

Vantage Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.