Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Nico Ecenarro
Perkins - A Gordon Food Service Co.
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Foam Stress Brick Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted.

Foam Stress Brick
Kaitlin
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles Product Rating



Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles
Satomi Osawa
Calpis America, Inc.
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Good. Not excellent, but compared to the the price you pay for it, it is a good quality. The first batch we ordered had some defective items so we had to wait for exchange (3 out of 25), but the second batch was all good.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Anonymous
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Writing Pad Product Rating

As expected - nice, simple padfolio.

Burke Writing Pad
Anonymous
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

Great! They arrived on time and were what we wanted. I had ordered blue plastic ties and received clear but it was fine.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Steve Ruffner
ISP
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad Product Rating

Well made, high quality

Leeds Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice quality and a good price. The best of combinations.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

Logo looked great. Fast turnover

Economical Emery Board
Anonymous
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Decent

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Jay Barringer
Sons of Confederate Veterans - Maryland
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

The quality of this six-pack cooler is unparalleled. The material is strong; zippers are snug; and insulation on the inside is sturdy. The removable liner, attached with Velcro, is a very nice convenience - especially for condensation. The front and right-side pockets are most convenient for napkins, a huggie, or a bottle opener. The carrying strap is plenty long for toting. I will definitely use this for a long time at picnics and neighborhood functions. The logo and verbiage are boldly and clearly imprinted on the front. The red/black color schema really stands out. In my opinion, it is one of the nicest registration items we've had at any of our state conventions in the past 10 years.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Wendy Vig
DFS Flooring
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

We used the black luggage tag with silver printing and it looked EXCELLENT.

Mod Luggage Tags
Linda Freebairn
Santa Rosa Institute of Religion
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

It looks great. the lid drips a bit, but isn't bad. Good deal.

Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Irina Zeylikman
Wonderful Life Adult Day Care
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Product is very nice, and the quality is excellent.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Laura Jean Leal
State Of Affairs
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional Ultimate Carry Messenger Bag Product Rating

looked great

Ultimate Carry Messenger Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional License Plate Frame Product Rating

The license plate is plastic with Chrome color. Ask for a Sample next time.

License Plate Frame
Beth Hanning
Rockaway Wish
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30 Product Rating

Product is great third time we ordered.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Sandra Shortt
VSL Sky Productions, LLC
Monday, February 02, 2015
Promotional Budget Monthly Marble Pocket Planner Product Rating

Very Pleased

Budget Monthly Marble Pocket Planner
Anonymous
Monday, February 02, 2015
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

We were happy with the quality of printing and towel

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Karen Alexander
Cruise Planners
Monday, February 02, 2015
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Very nice bags, especially considering the price.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Peggy Shaul
Johnson County Community Health Services
Friday, January 30, 2015
Promotional Injection Pen Product Rating

We ordered another 1000 pens, as the first 1000 were such a hit with our referral sources and the general public.

Injection Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.