Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Spectra Earbuds & Mobile Phone Stand Product Rating

perfectly size, print fit neatly, good shade of red

Spectra Earbuds & Mobile Phone Stand
Donna
Kwik Kopy Printing
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Square Level Tape Measure Product Rating

everyone happy. It looks so good that I'm proud to give it to them to represent our company.

Square Level Tape Measure
Shirlene White
iHOPE Global - Broadway House
Monday, July 25, 2016
Custom Super Value Cycle Water Bottle - White/Frost Product Rating

very well received

Value Cycle Bottle - White/Frost
Shawna Korth
RE/MAX Success
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small) Product Rating

The product itself was great. I wish I had ordered the larger size as wasnt large enough to be a lot of sunscreen but the printing/advertising was great!

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
JJ Thigpen
We Are G.A.M.E. Inc.
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Promotional Explorer Backpack Product Rating

Excellent our student - athletes loved them!

Leeds Explorer Backpack
Diane I Reeves
Diane I Reeves
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Promotional Classic Flyswatter - 16" Product Rating

Excellent

Classic Flyswatter - 16"
Anonymous
Friday, July 22, 2016
Promotional Tech USB Flash Drive 128 MB Product Rating

works just fine

Tech USB Flash Drive 128 MB
Registrar
The Howard School
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Key Chain Product Rating

Our students love the stress ball keychains. Many of our students have been diagnosed with ADHD and need something to fidget with at school. This is perfect!

Mood Smiley Face Key Chain
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel Product Rating

Nice pens, not all of them write. Some start writing, stop and start again, others just stop and don't restart.

The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Stickz USB Hub and Phone Holder Product Rating

Product was nice, people appreciated it.

Stickz USB Hub and Phone Holder
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner Product Rating

Product was ok but I was disappointed that it wasn't a educational planner vs. yearly one. I was used for teachers. I thought I purchased an educational planner.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the product. It came as ordered, and efficiently. Although most people unmderstand this, I would note as a reminder that colors can appear as different shade on a proof than the color of the actual product. I recommend using colors you know or your PMS#. That worked very well for us.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
MJ Miller
Implus
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles turned out perfect - great shiny red color and the logo was a good size

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

Ok

Budget Kooler Bag
Blanca Tamez
CCSSLC Employee Council
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Belfast Translucent Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very well made, people appreciated the little token :-)

Belfast Translucent Ballpoint Pen
Jessica Adamo
Brookdale
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Promotional Bendable Book Light Product Rating

Great products

Bendable Book Light
Anonymous
Friday, July 15, 2016
Promotional 4-in-1 Stylus Pen Product Rating

Good product

4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Adriana Freund
Advanced Clinical Research
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Promotional Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid Product Rating

Great product!

Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid
Jerome Belocura
The Hormone Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack Product Rating

Quality looks really great - especially the printing of the logo

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Benjamin Salzberg
Citizens for Benjamin Salzberg
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Promotional Wild Smilez Pen Product Rating

Great product

Wild Smilez Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators Inc. Promotional Products All Rights Reserved.