Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Keith Kalmus
Keith Kalmus
Friday, September 02, 2016
Promotional Heavy Cotton Classic Fit Adult T-Shirt 5.3 oz. - White Product Rating

Very pleased!

Gildan Heavy Cotton Classic Fit Adult T-Shirt 5.3 oz. - White
Anonymous
Friday, September 02, 2016
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Product Rating

Highlighter graphic and lettering was good. Would have preferred a genuine purple color that still works as highlighter.

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Hector Marrero
Strategic Advance Marketing Group LLC
Friday, September 02, 2016
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

Better than expected

Economical Emery Board
Anonymous
Friday, September 02, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Great Quality

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Anonymous
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Promotional Baseball and Bat Keychain Product Rating

The key chains were great and a huge hit with our staff. They came in time which was extremely appreciated as we couldn't make up our minds here what we were going to do until very short notice to you.

Baseball and Bat Keychain
Cara Daise
Cara Daise
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Great product. Exactly what I wanted!

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Anonymous
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Promotional Behind-a-Desk Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Job well done and in a short time frame. Birthday person really like his gift.

Behind-a-Desk Business Card Sculpture
Scott Thompson
CommunityCare c/o
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Promotional Star Memo Holder Magnet Product Rating

Excellent in appearance and quality.

Star Memo Holder Magnet
Lois DeWitt
Woodlawn United Methodist Church
Monday, August 29, 2016
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

looks good

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Annemarie McGahagan
UAMS
Monday, August 29, 2016
Promotional Ear Buds In Round Plastic Case Product Rating

looking forward to having the earbuds as a giveaway. they look great!

Ear Buds In Round Plastic Case
Karen Stolzman
IPCC
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Promotional Mini Pacific Key-Light Product Rating

MUCH SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT. QUALITY POOR, WOULD NOT RE-ORDER (MAY NOT EVEN GIVE AWAY).

Mini Pacific Key-Light
Anonymous
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Good Value for Money

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Kay Dowling
First Baptist Bryan
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Product is just as advertised

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Darryl Lindenbach
Music and Play Canada Inc.
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Champion Sport Bag Product Rating

A great new addition to the bags we use at our performing arts school!

Champion Sport Bag
Kari W
Putnam Lieb
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

perfectly fine

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Lynne Schaefer
Chill
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

I've been using the 9" flyer in my restaurant for years. Motivators has been excellent to work with.

9" Flyer
Sheri Tilden
Ravenna Girls Basketball Booster Club
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Arc Caddy Cover Golf Bag Umbrella Product Rating

The umbrellas were better than we even expected!

Arc Caddy Cover Golf Bag Umbrella
Paul Kinney
U.S. Government Accountability Office
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional The Session Portfolio Product Rating

Our organization, having an extremely tight budget had little to spend on a per diem basis. However, this portfolio, despite being very affordable, is also of high quality.

The Session Portfolio
Arlene Mendoza
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

High quality product.

All Purpose Backpack
Jordan Danna
Assurance Consolidated Pharmacy
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional Jumbo Business Card Product Rating

Great job, we will be utilizing these !!

Jumbo Business Card
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.