Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Magen Strickland
Bozart Family Dentistry
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional Geometric Zippered Business Tote Product Rating

Loved these bags, got them for the staff. I have to admit I snagged one for myself! Looks just like the pic which was a pleasant surprise.

Leeds Geometric Zippered Business Tote
Anonymous
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

very good

International Pencils
Linda Gillam
EN-POINTE
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional Pastel Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

Emery boards look great.

Pastel Emery Board (Assorted)
Anonymous
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

Very convenient

Original Beverage Wrench™
Rosie Currier
Swimming Pool Center of Hampstead
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch Product Rating

Product was exactly what we ordered

Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch
Patricia R King
Pat King for Treasurer
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

Excellent

Economical Emery Board
Denise McPhail
CAPAC, Inc.Creative and Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Javalina® Splash Pen Product Rating

Excellent customer service, quality product and efficient shipment time.

Hub Pen Javalina® Splash Pen
Jane Doyle
Monroe County Transportation Pocono Pony
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Nice looking pen. Writes well. Description does not represent colorRed is really burgundy.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

I expected it to a little better quality but it was still good enough for it's purposes. I would buy again

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Lois Nero
Duramax Marine
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Travel Organizer Case Product Rating

The bag quality appears to be good. We haven't handed them out yet (meeting in 2 weeks) but expect them to be well received.

Elleven Travel Organizer Case
Anonymous
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Spectra Earbuds & Mobile Phone Stand Product Rating

perfectly size, print fit neatly, good shade of red

Spectra Earbuds & Mobile Phone Stand
Donna
Kwik Kopy Printing
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Square Level Tape Measure Product Rating

everyone happy. It looks so good that I'm proud to give it to them to represent our company.

Square Level Tape Measure
Shirlene White
iHOPE Global - Broadway House
Monday, July 25, 2016
Custom Super Value Cycle Water Bottle - White/Frost Product Rating

very well received

Value Cycle Bottle - White/Frost
Shawna Korth
RE/MAX Success
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small) Product Rating

The product itself was great. I wish I had ordered the larger size as wasnt large enough to be a lot of sunscreen but the printing/advertising was great!

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
JJ Thigpen
We Are G.A.M.E. Inc.
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Promotional Explorer Backpack Product Rating

Excellent our student - athletes loved them!

Leeds Explorer Backpack
Diane I Reeves
Diane I Reeves
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Promotional Classic Flyswatter - 16" Product Rating

Excellent

Classic Flyswatter - 16"
Anonymous
Friday, July 22, 2016
Promotional Tech USB Flash Drive 128 MB Product Rating

works just fine

Tech USB Flash Drive 128 MB
Registrar
The Howard School
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Key Chain Product Rating

Our students love the stress ball keychains. Many of our students have been diagnosed with ADHD and need something to fidget with at school. This is perfect!

Mood Smiley Face Key Chain
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel Product Rating

Nice pens, not all of them write. Some start writing, stop and start again, others just stop and don't restart.

The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Stickz USB Hub and Phone Holder Product Rating

Product was nice, people appreciated it.

Stickz USB Hub and Phone Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.