Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Ashley Norris
Associated Luxury Hotels Intl
Monday, January 26, 2015
Promotional Silicone Watch Bracelet Product Rating

Very nice, great quality

Silicone Watch Bracelet
Anonymous
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Shoe Horn 8 1/2" High Product Rating

Good quality shoe horn. I found that the font size is a little small and somewhat difficult to read when using 4 lines of info. If I were to reorder, I would go with 3 lines of info and a larger font size to make it easier to read for my patients.

Shoe Horn 8 1/2" High
Sarah Nell
Belden
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional 8.5" x 11" Note Pad - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Notepads are great quality. I wished that the backing of the notepads were a little stiffer, but not a huge deal.

8.5" x 11" Note Pad - 25 Sheets
Holly Verbeck
Hey Chef!
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional 1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins Product Rating

great product

1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

The bags were mostly good but several had lots of threads hanging off them and the stitching was incomplete.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles were ok but I won't order them again as several were not correctly sized and the cap didn't fit. This meant I didn't have the correct quantity to give to my customers for this weekend's event. Also, some had ink smeared along the printed side of the bottle and didn't come off, naturally.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Kacy Declue
Aflac Kansas State Office
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating

Worked perfectly with our Cruise theme.

Curved Photo Stand
Katalina
Married 2 Magic, LLC
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Promotional Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz. Product Rating

The product is really good quality. My coffee and tea stay hot for quite a long time and even by the afternoon it is still lukewarm. The response has been very positive and people love the way they feel in your hand.

Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz.
Sarah Nell
Belden
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Promotional Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo Product Rating

We love these shirts - they run a bit big but they are great quality for the price

UltraClub Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo
Monika Dombine
New Life Eastern Europe and Russia
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

It was exactly what we wanted. Well done.

Classic Carabiner
Elizabeth
CSU Channel Islands
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

These coasters are great, and have been very well received. The image imprinted is very clear and consistent on each item. I would definitely order again.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Nikita Woltersen
South Country Health Alliance
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

Item was just as expected, good delivery time, and great customer service.

Letter Clipboard
Tara Alrutz
KPA Management
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case Product Rating

exactly as described on website. great price for a great product.

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Anonymous
Monday, January 19, 2015
Promotional Cruise Ship Stressball Product Rating

nice product ...size, color... very cute

Cruise Ship Stressball
Angela Gabel
Gabel Chiropractic
Friday, January 16, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

nice key chains and lettering is great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anonymous
Friday, January 16, 2015
Promotional Micro Cleaner Product Rating

We are disappointed, the micro cleaner does not stick to the back of device as promised.

Micro Cleaner
Carla Eiland
BTU Company, Inc.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Promotional Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set Product Rating

The cutting board looked great with our logo branded into the wood. The cheese and sausage were fresh and tasted good on the crisp crackers. We used one for our office holiday breakfast and to check it out. Each one was boxed and ready to be shipped out to each individual. Most of our customers that received the gift said they enjoyed them.

Maple Ridge Farms Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set
Gabriel Alvarez
1st Alarm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie Product Rating

Everything was just as shown on the website perfect on color size and Printing was very very satisfied with product

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Adam Derewecki
CameraLends LLC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7" Product Rating

These cloths are great! I'm ordering more right now.

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Kevin Holland
Turning Point
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Excellent product!

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.