Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
JonZachary Guenther
ZacSells Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Beverage Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Awesome Product!! This key chain opener gets my buiness in front of my friends and neighborsZacSells Texas Homes! ZacSells.com

Beverage Opener Key Chain
Amy Knuepfer
Denver Precision Products
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars Product Rating

To give to customers

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Marcy Smurthwaite, D.C.
Rosenthal Chiropractic Clinic
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Spine Bone Pen Product Rating

We were very pleased with our order, all was as described. The pens write nicely and are eye-catching. Only downside is we hoped that the imprint area could have been larger. One line is not quite enough. Otherwise - excellent value.

Spine Bone Pen
Jane Enevoldsen
Potter State Bank
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

VERY NICE

Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Heather Clark
Northridge Local School District
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Global Leather Padfolio Product Rating

Came exactly as expected. Everyone seemed pleased. Nice quality.

Gemline Global Leather Padfolio
Mary Beights
Symantec
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Product Rating

Gifts for Employees

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag Product Rating

Excellent quality, beautiful color, patients find useful

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Susan Labonte
Northwest Homecare Inc
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

This item looked even better in person than it does online! Our logo came out great. The added plus is that the pen has a great "feel" in the hand.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Alla Fine
Solomon Schechter School of Queens
Monday, December 22, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

durable bike bottle with easy grip.

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Michael Chille
Aflac
Monday, December 22, 2014
Promotional Modern Steamroller Squeezie Product Rating

Product is what it is. works for our purpose.

Modern Steamroller Squeezie
JOhn Slade
Office of Inspector General
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Promotional Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz. Product Rating

This has been our counts favorite item. The bottle keeps water cold all day. The logo is very large. This will be on a desk and carried to meetings for years

CamelBak Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz.
Caroline Myers
FLS, Inc.
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Great product.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Janet Nejedlik
Design By J, LLC
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Wonderful, design came out great, clients loved them!

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Anonymous
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

very good.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Anonymous
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Case Power Bank Product Rating

Quality was great! Bigger than I thought it would be (a good thing). The words printed crisply.

Aluminum Case Power Bank
Kevin Holland
Turning Point
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Great product!

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
Leslie Malanoski
Athens Technical College
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Convention Bag Product Rating

Bag is well made and useful

Non-Woven Convention Bag
Anonymous
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

I got one as a freebie last year and have had it on my desk ever since, so when I needed something for my own business - this lept to mind. Sturdy + useful + my name on it = priceless

Phone Stand
Megan Bryant
The Steadman Clinic
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Promotional Mini Bullet Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Great product! Thanks Motivators!

Mini Bullet Lip Balm - SPF 15
Peter Denato
Also Energy
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Promotional Color Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

I was delighted by the quality of the ceramic product, and particularly by the quality execution of our 3-color logo print. Other vendors would not guarantee precise placement for 3-color orders, but Motivators did our job perfectly.

Color Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.