Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Bob Thain
Bob Thain
Friday, October 31, 2014
Promotional Super Size Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar Product Rating

This calendar is perfect for the dashboard of a vehicle, by a desk or laptop computer.

Super Size Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar
Anonymous
Friday, October 31, 2014
Promotional Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball Product Rating

Product was great - just wish the text was larger. The finished product had text that was really small and hard to read. But other than that, great quality!

Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball
Niklaus Lopez
5th Avenue Theater
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses Product Rating

They are great quality for the price, we were very pleased!

Malibu Sunglasses
Sandra Polanco
Taxes Plus
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional Javalina® Splash Pen Product Rating

Loved them!

Hub Pen Javalina® Splash Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional First Aid Travel Kit Product Rating

Very cute

First Aid Travel Kit
Bridgette Rose
NGlantz & Son
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional Trail Mix Snack Pack - 5.5 oz. Product Rating

Very high quality product and the size of the bag was much larger than expected! Very pleased!

Trail Mix Snack Pack - 5.5 oz.
Brenda Friesen
CRU
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional 44" Arc Auto-Open Folding Umbrella Product Rating

They are a great gift and everyone likes them.

44" Arc Auto-Open Folding Umbrella
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional The Survivor Kit Whistle Product Rating

much bigger than what we expected

The Survivor Kit Whistle
Carli Beauchamp
Twilley Rommel Stephens P.A
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag Product Rating

Great Tote for the price. Sturdy and not cheap looking

Zippin' Tote Bag
Nicki Decriscio
Norco Elementary PTA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional First Aid Care Kit Product Rating

Perfect size art work a plus for keepsake

First Aid Care Kit
Carolyn Cirillo
Cirillo Marketsense
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

My 11-year-old used one of the sample bags on a school trip and came home with a hole in the base, despite very little wear and tear. These were described as "similar to Lululemon bags" but I have found them not nearly as durable as similar bags from Lululemon, Athleta and Staples. I regret recommending this bag to my client. I will be very embarrassed once they discover how flimsy it is.

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Spencer
Ward Corporation
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Very nice product. Holds up well and the LED light is long lasting. Employees enjoy!

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Joe Griec
Joe Griec
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Retractable Earbuds with Clip Product Rating

The product was exactly what we were looking for and was of comparable quality as other samples I had received.

Retractable Earbuds with Clip
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Gloss Laminated Gift Bag- 8" x 4" x10" Product Rating

Very nice, high-end looking. We did a black bag with metallic silver imprint. Not every imprint is centered on the bag (quite a bit of shift left to right) and some are slightly askew, but since we did not ask to have them fixed (too many bags to go through, honestly!) they clearly don't bother us too much.

Gloss Laminated Gift Bag- 8" x 4" x10"
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

Product was exactly as requested. Looked great!

Neon Pencils
Marcy Meeks
United Way Dallas
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great Product!

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Retread™ Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

The only bummer ( I chose to go the cheaper route) is that they do kind of have a heavy tire odor. I had asked your sales person & they were not sure. So yes they do have a bit of a tire smell to them.

Retread™ Circle Jar Opener
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Plastic Fitness Pedometer Product Rating

Terrible - pedometers were not expected to last forever, given the low price. 90% of them never lasted for more than 5 minutes!

Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Satin Pen Product Rating

Pens where very nice a few of them where broken I would say about 6 out 250. No biggie.

Satin Pen
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

Very happy with product....a nice sturdy clip w/ strong magnet. It's a big hit with our clients.

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.