Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Angie Middlebrook
Stratmor Group
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz. Product Rating

Our team was happy with the water bottles and how the label turned out. It was a great success for us at the conference.

Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack Product Rating

Excellent.

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Sandy Arnold
Indiana WIC Program
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10" Product Rating

product was perfect, as expected with timely delivery

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
P M Glencross
P Mark Glencross MD MPH
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Promotional Aveo Pen Product Rating

Attractive pen laser engrave. BLUE INK (didn't know before I bought and no comment on ink color, should have asked). Writes decent. Weight is not what you would expect for all metal pen, I think only the upper part is metal.

Aveo Pen
Jay Cox
Cox Dental Services
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

Excellent, the product was great and the printing was perfect.

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Jordan Bigler
Pure Hearing
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice quality bag for a good price. We really liked them.

Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Dennis Holland
Hobar Medical Products
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Relaxation Gel Eye Pads Product Rating

Very good

Relaxation Gel Eye Pads
Julie Bressler
Sun Health
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Exactly what we expected. Wish the pen was little higher quality.

The Star Spiral Notebook
Anonymous
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

A useful product. Just the right size for coins or keys. The printing of my name, tagline and website shows up well. This is a product I will reorder.

Marko Zippered Bag
Robert Robinson
LAB Holding
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Promotional Wooden Train Whistle Product Rating

Great sound !! Great price !!

Wooden Train Whistle
Carroll J. Collins
DC Scottish Rite
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Classic Certificate Folder Product Rating

Excellent, very pleased

Classic Certificate Folder
Cherri Powers
Powers Heating & Air
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

Good quality pen that writes well.

The Cougar Pen
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor Product Rating

These turned out great! Everyone loves them and they are working well!

Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Luxury Pen Product Rating

Beautiful burgundy and black pen with a comfortable rubber section against your fingers. Appears to be an excellent value for the money

Luxury Pen
Barb Birk
Vanguard Properties
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Gummy Bears - 2 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

Exactly as ordered. Everyone loved them! Good for promotions because everyone loves gummy bears!

Gummy Bears - 2 oz. Header Bag
Jason Mount
Scott County Prosecutors Office
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Silicone Bracelets Product Rating

Product was fine, screened print turned out well, but the color was more pink than the purple I thought I was ordering. Also, I ordered 500 but Motivators was only able to send 384 at that color. They charged me the same piece rate, so in the end things turned out OK

Silicone Bracelets
Pam Hildemann
Coconuts Car wash
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor Product Rating

Hats were as described

Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional The JetStream Pen Product Rating

The pens work great and they look awesome!

The JetStream Pen
Rachel Kuenzli
Therapy OPS
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Mood Spoon Product Rating

The mood spoons were a huge hit! We had people coming to our booth saying they had heard about the color changing spoons and wanted some!

Mood Spoon
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The bottles arrived promptly. However, over 50 of the bottles had part of the text rubbed off of it. They also arrived covered in dirt and dust.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.