Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Benjamin Salzberg
Citizens for Benjamin Salzberg
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Promotional Wild Smilez Pen Product Rating

Great product

Wild Smilez Pen
Amanda Casillas
ConnectPoint Search Group
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Li-ion Battery Power Bank Product Rating

Works great!

Aluminum Li-ion Battery Power Bank
Thomas Kerstetter
Chris Johnson Memorial Scholarship
Monday, July 11, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Great product, Great Price!!

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Lauren Isaki
Sikka Software
Monday, July 11, 2016
Promotional Atlas Headphones Product Rating

The product was good but the color was off. We wanted purple print and it came to us in Magenta.

Leeds Atlas Headphones
Carolyn Kovacs
Tyson
Friday, July 08, 2016
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Excellent customer service, esp the chance to see 3 different colors art checks. Speedy ordering. Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with the end product. Happy customers!!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Deborah Vaughan
Danville-Pittsylvania Community Services
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Extending Lantern Flashlight Product Rating

We have several people that said there flashlights do not work. I am assuming the batteries are no good. I know that the one I received did not work.

Extending Lantern Flashlight
Carole Flynn
PromptMD/Adam Alex LLC
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Compact Hand Sanitizer Bottle - .5 oz (4 Color) Product Rating

Very Good and it's popular with our patients

Compact Hand Sanitizer Bottle - .5 oz (4 Color)
Kate Watson
KCW Global Research
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Bev2Go® Tumbler - 10 oz. Product Rating

great quality! exactly what i expected.

Bev2Go® Tumbler - 10 oz.
JH A/P Shared Service Center
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Everybody loved them! Great color choices, the logo looked great on them, even the staff enjoyed them!

Plastic Sunglasses
Anonymous
Monday, July 04, 2016
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

5k marathon advertising Well received, as plates and game tool

9" Flyer
Kari W
Putnam Lieb
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

promotional

International Pencils
Counseling Services
Columbus State Community College
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional Silkscreen Lanyard with Free Breakaway Release - 3/8" Product Rating

First time ordering lanyards with the breakaway release. Nice! Loved having the option of a single print or continuous printing around the lanyard. Love them!

Silkscreen Lanyard with Free Breakaway Release - 3/8"
Counseling Services Department
Columbus State Community College
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

The carabiner is a pretty decent size. It's not professional grade (and shouldn't be expected), but is quality & sturdy. We ordered blue and are very pleased with the the color. The imprint was exactly as displayed in the proof we approved that was provided by Motivators.

Classic Carabiner
Rashad Slade
Next Level Skill Camp
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional Velour Sport Towel In Dark Colors Product Rating

Nice towel used for youth football camp!

Velour Sport Towel In Dark Colors
Ndunnyagate
Jason McClure
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional Bottle Opener Malibu Sunglasses Product Rating

Fantastic, this is our second order of them. We love them and so do our customers.

Bottle Opener Malibu Sunglasses
Rebecca Eng-wong
Amara Legal Center
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were wonderful and looked great!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Promotional Junior Padfolio Product Rating

very good

Seville Gear Junior Padfolio
Melissa Watson Coetzee
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

We were slightly short on the number of towels we ordered. Two were attached together on one hook, leaving us short a hook for a towel as well.We appreciated the quick turn around time on the order

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Felicia McAdams
Lamar State College Port Arthur
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Promotional Super Value Nonwoven Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Didn't quite get what we truly wanted due to the short turn around (less than a week), but we got a great product that the students love. The backpacks seem to be of great quality. No complaints.

Super Value Nonwoven Cinch Up Backpack
Thomas Murawski
Thomas Murawski Architect
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Promotional Killarney Fleece Quarter Zip Product Rating

Very well constructed

Roots73 Killarney Fleece Quarter Zip
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.