Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner Product Rating

Product was ok but I was disappointed that it wasn't a educational planner vs. yearly one. I was used for teachers. I thought I purchased an educational planner.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the product. It came as ordered, and efficiently. Although most people unmderstand this, I would note as a reminder that colors can appear as different shade on a proof than the color of the actual product. I recommend using colors you know or your PMS#. That worked very well for us.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
MJ Miller
Implus
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles turned out perfect - great shiny red color and the logo was a good size

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

Ok

Budget Kooler Bag
Blanca Tamez
CCSSLC Employee Council
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Belfast Translucent Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very well made, people appreciated the little token :-)

Belfast Translucent Ballpoint Pen
Jessica Adamo
Brookdale
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Promotional Bendable Book Light Product Rating

Great products

Bendable Book Light
Anonymous
Friday, July 15, 2016
Promotional 4-in-1 Stylus Pen Product Rating

Good product

4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Adriana Freund
Advanced Clinical Research
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Promotional Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid Product Rating

Great product!

Translucent Recreation Bottle - 20 oz. - Flip Top Lid
Jerome Belocura
The Hormone Center
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack Product Rating

Quality looks really great - especially the printing of the logo

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Benjamin Salzberg
Citizens for Benjamin Salzberg
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Promotional Wild Smilez Pen Product Rating

Great product

Wild Smilez Pen
Amanda Casillas
ConnectPoint Search Group
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Li-ion Battery Power Bank Product Rating

Works great!

Aluminum Li-ion Battery Power Bank
Thomas Kerstetter
Chris Johnson Memorial Scholarship
Monday, July 11, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Great product, Great Price!!

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Lauren Isaki
Sikka Software
Monday, July 11, 2016
Promotional Atlas Headphones Product Rating

The product was good but the color was off. We wanted purple print and it came to us in Magenta.

Leeds Atlas Headphones
Carolyn Kovacs
Tyson
Friday, July 08, 2016
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Excellent customer service, esp the chance to see 3 different colors art checks. Speedy ordering. Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with the end product. Happy customers!!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Deborah Vaughan
Danville-Pittsylvania Community Services
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Extending Lantern Flashlight Product Rating

We have several people that said there flashlights do not work. I am assuming the batteries are no good. I know that the one I received did not work.

Extending Lantern Flashlight
Carole Flynn
PromptMD/Adam Alex LLC
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Compact Hand Sanitizer Bottle - .5 oz (4 Color) Product Rating

Very Good and it's popular with our patients

Compact Hand Sanitizer Bottle - .5 oz (4 Color)
Kate Watson
KCW Global Research
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Bev2Go® Tumbler - 10 oz. Product Rating

great quality! exactly what i expected.

Bev2Go® Tumbler - 10 oz.
JH A/P Shared Service Center
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Everybody loved them! Great color choices, the logo looked great on them, even the staff enjoyed them!

Plastic Sunglasses
Anonymous
Monday, July 04, 2016
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

5k marathon advertising Well received, as plates and game tool

9" Flyer
Kari W
Putnam Lieb
Friday, July 01, 2016
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

promotional

International Pencils
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.