Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Gregory W. Breski
Sunrise Closing Services LLC
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

The is an outstanding product. We have been giving them away at every closing for three years, and our clients love them. We have also had realtors that come back just to get one of the pens.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Stephanie
Koch Logistics
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Promotional Economy Single Wall Tumbler - 20 oz. Product Rating

I was not expecting the tumbler to be "flimsy" - like a stadium cup. I was hoping for something more solid. For the most part, the logo and everything turned out great. Just one or two cups that we came across that were missing parts of the logo. Over all though, it was fine.

Economy Single Wall Tumbler - 20 oz.
Brandy Rowe
Jae Kim Taekwondo
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice product. A nice shopping tote.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kathryn Dewey
World Wide Label & Packaging
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Promotional Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

We were very happy with the quality of the artwork and the lip balm. thanks

Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15
Taige Haines
Next Gen Web Solutions
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Promotional Skeda I Business Card Case Product Rating

great

Skeda I Business Card Case
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

Great value. Our listeners loved them

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Emily Sheridan
A Day In May Events
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Promotional Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz. Product Rating

The product arrived as described/seen on the website. The only thing that was unclear online that we were unaware of when ordering is that the label does not run around the entire circumference of the bottle. It covers approximately half of the circumference.

Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Michael Fruchtman
Fruchtman Marketing
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Promotional Multi Purpose Knife Product Rating

Best pocket knife at the best price. Logo looks perfect. Just what we needed!

Multi Purpose Knife
katie weaver
synergy medical
Monday, October 06, 2014
Promotional Handy Tape Measure -  60" Product Rating

very nice

Handy Tape Measure - 60"
Pasquale E Bianculli
Pasquale E Bianculli, Esquire PC
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Promotional Auto Document Wallet Product Rating

Excellent.

Auto Document Wallet
Penny Glover
Keller Williams Realty
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

Excellent, I would love it even more if I could have gotten blue ink.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Harvey Allen
Madison Community Pool Corporation
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Promotional Medium Rubber Duck Product Rating

Recommended change in the logo design was stellar. Our entire inventory was used.

Medium Rubber Duck
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Our clients love this product. It is the perfect size to put in a purse or backpack.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Smaller than i thought but micely printed

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Kim Boggs
First Christian Church
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

excellent quality

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Christi Rainey-Shellner
Westcoe Realtors, Inc.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional Whistle/LED Key Light Product Rating

These are great. They are attractive and the logo came out perfect. My only concern was the light was a red light, not a brighter white light. But, still nice product.

Whistle/LED Key Light
Christi Rainey-Shellner
Westcoe Realtors, Inc.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens were great! They were well made, clean logo and wrote well. I would reorder.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Eric Mason
RealVoice
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Product Rating

This product was an obvious joy to receive and those that got it were super happy.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Britney Gardner
Turn Loose the Art
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Spoon Product Rating

Product was quite good in appearance, though some of the spoons did have splinters as I found while tying tags on them.

Bamboo Spoon
Arlene Cable
Arlene Cable
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags are just what we needed for our project.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.