Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Exactly as we expected - good quality and printing

Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
Jennifer Christiansen
PayPal
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Wave Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

The glasses were smaller than I expected - and the logo printing was very small as well.

Wave Rubberized Sunglasses
Jennifer Christiansen
PayPal
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

Product was delivered as expected.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Bright color and a perfect gift for the "goodie" bag.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Wendy Rauzi
Center for Muscle & Joint Therapy, Inc.
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

Very nice magnet

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Wendy Rauzi
Center for Muscle & Joint Therapy, Inc.
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Clip Product Rating

Great product! Sturdy and functional

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Clip
Brenda Friesen
CRU
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Conventional Portfolio Product Rating

It's very nice and love the CRU logo in White. It will be a very practical gift for our staff overseas.

Conventional Portfolio
Candice Sullivan
DCS
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

The graphics were great but the texture of the tags were a bit off setting. It was more flimsy that I expected. My manager was not pleased.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Lolly Greenwood
Fayetteville Public Library
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Big Thunder Non Woven Tote Bags Product Rating

Excellent

Big Thunder Non Woven Tote Bags
Charles G Leib Jr
First Lutheran Church of San Diego
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Retread™ Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

The product is OK. I am not completely happy with the finished piece though. Some of the type is not completely clear since the surface is uneven. The finished product is not as clear as the image that was approved nor is the color as bright as the one on the image that was approved.

Retread™ Circle Jar Opener
Sandra Repp
Gravis Marketing
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Westin Pen Product Rating

Giveaways at various conventions

Westin Pen
Kristy Erickson
Personal
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

The bottles were a huge hit! My only complaints are that the bottles dent/scratch easily and the printed graphic rubbed/peeled off waaaay too easily.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Laura Sullivan
International Folk Art Alliance
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

Good value, nice customization, and well-designed.

Deco LED Key Light
Aubrey Owens
The Springs Resort & Spa
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Polysure Trinity Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Logo is WAY TOO SMALL. Print area is WAY TO SMALL.Will not reorder.

Polysure Trinity Bottle - 24 oz.
John H Mulroy Civic Center 9th Fl
Health Department
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Imprint looks great and clients like the product.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14" Product Rating

functional and useful, printing legible

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Ellen Gammel
FHS Football Boosters
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

Everyone loved the coolers!

Budget Kooler Bag
Russell Hunt
Hunt & Tuegel PLLC
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Gem-Cut Keytags Product Rating

Very nice quality and appear to be very durable. Very pretty.

Gem-Cut Keytags
Dorie de Armas
Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

These fans may be compact but they are mighty and quiet. They are each packaged in a nice silver box along with 3 batteries (fan only requires 2 batteries so they give an extra just in case). I was so impressed by this. At our event we handed them out in the boxes and let the customers set them up so they knew they had an extra battery. I would highly recommend these fans.We purchased minimum 150 silver with company logo in black ink. The printing turned out fantastic. I will reorder these next year.

Maxi Mini Fan
Kimberly Harrison-Cook
Wycomico County Health Department
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Original Bend-A-Pen Product Rating

So Far So Good

Original Bend-A-Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.