Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Brock Hughes
Augusta Corporate Housing & Real Estate Company
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Promotional Oversized Portfolio Product Rating

Just as expected

Oversized Portfolio
Luann DiMonte
Joliet Junior College
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Great product for all ages.

Plastic Sunglasses
Adam B
Entertainment Distilled
Friday, June 06, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

These came out great! Motivators.com recommended slight changes to our design to make the text easier to read and they were right. Quality is excellent and the color is exactly what we wanted.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Stacey Wormley
BridgeKids
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

great, exactly what I expected

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
TIM SENSLEY
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Promotional Golf Shoe Bag With Mesh Compartment Product Rating

Golf Tournament

Golf Shoe Bag With Mesh Compartment
Susan Hildebrandt
Brunswick County Assn Realtors
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Promotional Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror Product Rating

Great value for the cost and a "hit" with recipients

Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror
Tracy J
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

I am writing an updated review to my review from 5/20. Upon unpacking the product I found that many of them had part of the printing scrapped off. I would say 15 of them had damage. I think this was because of the way you package them and in the shipping process they rubbed against one another. As for the cups that survived the shipping, I still really do like them. Please consider a different way to pack them. We were disappointed and thankfully ordered extras so were able to weed through and use the good ones.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Penney Beaubrun
Connecticut College
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Promotional Legacy USB Memory Pen - 2GB Product Rating

The pens looked great. Everyone was in awe when we gave them the pens and were even happier when we told them that there was a flash drive attached to it. I only wish that the boxes were nicer.

Cutter & Buck® Legacy USB Memory Pen - 2GB
William Cammuso
B&C Cryotech Services, Inc.
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Looks much better than the jet stream pens ordered

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
William Cammuso
B&C Cryotech Services, Inc.
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Promotional The JetStream Pen Product Rating

Like the pen, but name of company does not stand out. Font size too small.

The JetStream Pen
John Enzwiler
First Federal Savings Bank
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler Product Rating

Product appears very well made and should meet the requirements of the golfers who will use them for refreshments.

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Justin Whitehead
Trail King
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional Classic Spoon Fishing Lure Product Rating

Good quality. Even small print printed clearly.

Classic Spoon Fishing Lure
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional 37" Arc Folding Travel Umbrella with Case Product Rating

They're going fast! Chosen most often over other items available.

37" Arc Folding Travel Umbrella with Case
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional Your First Car Tin with MicroMints® Product Rating

Item well received by winners of Quiz. Many times chosen over other items available.

Your First Car Tin with MicroMints®
Kitty Clarke
St. Johns River State College
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Product Rating

I like the Twin Pocket Supply Pouch very much. The color is nice (we ordered the blue), and the white imprint of our logo is well placed and looks great.

Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
Sharon Carroll
Northwest Financial
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Promotional Mirage Pen Product Rating

Excellent. Everyone loves them.

Mirage Pen
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Monday, June 02, 2014
Promotional Belize Pen Product Rating

Customer loves the pen, but wishes the clip was more durable.

Hub Pen Belize Pen
Cecilia Skerry
Manchester Community Health Center
Monday, June 02, 2014
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

Very high quality and logo looks great!!!

7-Day Pillcase
Molly Kennedy
AFSCME Local 404
Monday, June 02, 2014
Promotional Poly-Pure Slim Grip Bottle with Crest Lid - 25 oz. Product Rating

We were very happy with the product.

Poly-Pure Slim Grip Bottle with Crest Lid - 25 oz.
Connie Macgillivary
Connie Macgillivary
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Promotional Explorer Carabiner Pen Product Rating

I was disappointed at how small the print was. It will be very hard to read.

Explorer Carabiner Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.