Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Roxana Martinez
City of Commerce
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Good product.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Ann
Space Coast United
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional TuffMag Outdoor Safe Circle Magnet - 6" Product Rating

We were a little nervous about purchasing the magnets without seeing a sample, but are really pleased with the result. The colors are crisp and the magnet is not too thin. Time will tell if the image holds up in the Florida sun!

TuffMag Outdoor Safe Circle Magnet - 6"
Doreen Kaminski
Bernice's Tavern
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

Customers love the dual opener and it is sturdy

Original Beverage Wrench™
Penny Kellam
Kindred Spirit
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Ash City - Motivate Core635™ Ladies' Unlined Lightweight Jacket Product Rating

Very please with the weight and fit of these jackets. Pay close attention to the sizing chart. It's accurate and the only folks that were at all disappointed ordered without double checking their size against the chart. Looking forward to ordering again.

Ash City - Motivate Core635™ Ladies' Unlined Lightweight Jacket
Sara Ofstead
European Wax Center
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml Product Rating

We love it! We ran out so fast that we're ordering more soon!

Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml
RICHARD FLAMSON
RICKS SPORT CENTER
Friday, May 09, 2014
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

just what we needed

White Golf Towel - 18"
Claudia De Velasco
A Day To Remember
Friday, May 09, 2014
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Fantastic product...great service...every time!

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Sherry Neal
Bojangles
Friday, May 09, 2014
Promotional Full Size Signature Football - 14 Inch Product Rating

Banquet

Full Size Signature Football - 14 Inch
Angelica Murch
HealthCare Advisory Group
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag Product Rating

The product was suitable for our event. It was everything I expected. Good quality.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Lila Locksley
Metropolitan Montessori School
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Promotional Cobalt Stoneware Mug - 11 oz. - Two-Tone Product Rating

looks great

Cobalt Stoneware Mug - 11 oz. - Two-Tone
Peter Wabl
Adept Fasteners
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

Very high quality

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Barbara Bell
Bayside Church of Citrus Heights
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen Product Rating

Great!

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
EDWARD HALE
Family
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers Product Rating

awesome, perfect!

Large Discus - Flyers
Terry Cory
Terry Cory
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz. Product Rating

The Travel Mug will be a perfect gift to out class members. The lettering and artwork was excellent! The price was also a factor, I feel that we made a great purchase.

The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Promotional Swirl Erasers Product Rating

too thin, was expecting something smaller and thicker.

Swirl Erasers
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Promotional Magnet - Butterfly Shape Product Rating

love it!

Magnet - Butterfly Shape
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Promotional Newspencil™ Product Rating

very good

Newspencil™
Debra Barbour
Niblock Bowling
Monday, May 05, 2014
Promotional Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

Mugs were very nice and exactly what I ordered. .they didn't glow like I expected during the party but I think it was too light in the hall.

Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Lori Irvin
CHOP Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Friday, May 02, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loved them....great product for a giveaway

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Melissa Olheiser
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday, May 02, 2014
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

wonderful product - completely satisfied!

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.