Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Teresa Williams
First Church of God
Friday, April 18, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Good material.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mary Lau
Tantikil Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Silhouette Satin Grip Pen Product Rating

looked very nice; the writing quality was not as good as previously ordered pens; a little disappointed. I thought I was ordering a little higher quality pen.

Silhouette Satin Grip Pen
Rebecca Gallup
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Jetstream Pen Product Rating

Great pen! Logo looks great and consistant on all pens in our order. They are a very fast, accurate service. We are past customers and will continue to use Motivators for our promotional products!

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC(#107608)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

Works every time. Used by 500+ people every day. We are a 24/7 operation and have not had any problems with product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
cheryl cutler
Somatics
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Very good quality micro cloth

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Frances Pearce
SCRA
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Four Piece Tool Set with Key Chain Product Rating

These were a big hit with attendees of the expo. We took 300 with us to the show and came back with zero!!

Four Piece Tool Set with Key Chain
Jennifer Baker
Monroe Education Association
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket Product Rating

The product came in a timely manner. There were 20 not printed, but the issue was handled promptly and professionally. The blanket itself was outstanding for $10 each

Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Karen Temple
Karen Temple, RN
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

These are really nice sunglasses. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they have a UV protection rating. The printing and picture are clear. Great job!

Plastic Sunglasses
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Swanky Stethoscope Pen Product Rating

We love this pen.

Swanky Stethoscope Pen
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Orbitor Pens Product Rating

Great pens - people were excited to have a multi-colored pen.

Orbitor Pens
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Really like the lip balm. Next time we will order another color instead of white.

Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15
Diana Hall
Tim Gard International
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Promotional Mini Velour Pouch Product Rating

Very well done

Mini Velour Pouch
Jon Higgins
Washington County Help Me Grow
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

The logo is clearly legible on such a small surface! Very satisfied!

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jon Higgins
Washington County Help Me Grow
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Promotional Six Color Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

Great product. The logo is clearly legible.

Six Color Beach Ball 6"
Susan Stanton
Susan Stanton (#663200)
Monday, April 07, 2014
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Good size. Exactly what I expected for quality. Fine for a handout with logo.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Bonnie Lewis
Predictive Technologies (#757700)
Monday, April 07, 2014
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

The Vortex Tumbler has been a great addition to our office and our goal for a greener environment! It works perfect for all types of beverages and has a sturdy build - as our company grows we continue to purchase more of these tumblers for everyone's use!

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tiki Lyons
Tiki Lyons
Monday, April 07, 2014
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag Product Rating

Smashingly elegant and practical.

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Katy Rex
End of the Universe Comics
Friday, April 04, 2014
Promotional Hamburger Yo-Yos Product Rating

They're not the world's best yoyos (no one is going to win yo-yo trick competitions with them) but they do exactly what they're meant to-- they're easy and memorable and hilarious! Everyone who has seen them has been surprised, thrilled, and amused, and pictures of them have been circling social media as a result.

Hamburger Yo-Yos
Jessica Borland
University Women's Health
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Promotional Women's Health Pocket Slider Product Rating

We absolutely loved the product as well as our customers!

Women's Health Pocket Slider
Terri Pollard
TRC (#277333)
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Promotional iWallet Product Rating

Great quality exactly what I was hoping to receive.

iWallet
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.