Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Chelsea F.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Promotional Sizzle Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

Product came in 30 cases, 6 of which were unusable product due to poor packaging. The product was scratched and cracked. The boxes that came in correctly were packaged well and the product was very nice, sturdy.

Sizzle Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Was perfect

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Tammy Crawford
Rebuilding Together Saratoga County
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Promotional Game Time!™ Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Pleasantly surprised by size and quality of item.

Game Time!™ Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Axis Ballpoint Stylus Product Rating

Excellent, love the pens.

Axis Ballpoint Stylus
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel Product Rating

Very nice!

Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Mini Sling First Aid Kit Product Rating

Very nice, speedy delivery

Mini Sling First Aid Kit
Andrew
Andy's Candy
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4" Product Rating

I took note of the previous review and had my logo printed in black and it looks great! They were the perfect size and weight for my sample kits.

Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4"
Mandy Chen
CTAHR - ASAO
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

I didn't read carefully when making the purchase and was under the impression it would be a woven tote bag. But this was exactly as described in the order.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Dianna Moore
Dianna Moore
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Promotional Northwest Golf Shoe Bag Product Rating

Great

Leeds Northwest Golf Shoe Bag
Dianna Moore
Dianna Moore
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Promotional Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
Deborah Banks
John Hancock Financial Services
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Promotional Metallic Flare Earbuds Product Rating

Very nice. Everyone liked the gifts we gave to all attendees.

Leeds Metallic Flare Earbuds
Jessica Francois
Rockaway Township Baseball Association
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Personalized Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product! I just know our players are going to love the hot/cold color changes. A sport bottle was the perfect souvenir item for our end of season celebration and Motivators did a fantastic job printing them up quickly. The design team even suggested a design improvement during production and it definitely made the final product even better.

Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Promotional Cork Coaster -  Star Product Rating

We got exactly what we ordered.

Cork Coaster - Star
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Decent Pen for the price.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 06, 2016
Custom Super Value Cycle Water Bottle - White/Frost Product Rating

Great!

Value Cycle Bottle - White/Frost
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

It was a great hit!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
William Fonte
Greater Boston Bankers Association
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Lethredge® Junior Folder Product Rating

Beautiful! Good quality all that received it, loved it!

DLX Lethredge® Junior Folder
Ann Clayton
Reliant Title
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz. Product Rating

Perfect size for what we needed. We added our own creative label that included our logo, and we're ready for summer!

SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz.
Jen Wolfe
Dr. Jen Wolfe
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

Came out better than expected. Very sleek! Great product!

The Cougar Pen
Jen Wolfe
Dr. Jen Wolfe
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Very Cute! Came out just as I anticipated. Will not disappoint!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.