Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

This is my 4th year to purchase these products very happy with them and your wonderful sales rep.

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Richard Erario
Holbrook Volunteer Fire Department
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

It served our needs very well.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Wendy Sellers
The Garland Company, INC
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Plastic Paddle Ball Game Product Rating

Excellent quality, size and functionability. Folks love them.

Plastic Paddle Ball Game
Cheri L. Brown
University of Florida-Center for Smell & Taste
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Nose Stress Reliever Product Rating

They were much larger than anticipated. Very pleased with final product.

Nose Stress Reliever
Lori Regan
Columbia County Tourist Development Cust (#581312)
Monday, March 24, 2014
Promotional The Grip Stick Pen Product Rating

Very pleased with the quality of the pen and the personalization.

The Grip Stick Pen
Lisa Burnworth
Burnworth Design
Monday, March 24, 2014
Promotional Ohio Pen Product Rating

Pens look good and write well. Will use again.

Ohio Pen
Sue Schmitt
SunStream Hotels & Resorts (#142246)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Promotional Collapsible Can Insulator Product Rating

These were great quality, value and a good fit for what we were looking for. We are very pleased overall!

Collapsible Can Insulator
Karen Faulkner
KarmaBeads by Karen
Friday, March 14, 2014
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case Product Rating

This is a fabulous product for my region and market! They can be used as a fan and a (frisbee) flyer.

Folding Flyer with Case
Debi Barnes
DD&F Consulting Group (#74260)
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional The Mars Flashlight Product Rating

The flashligt was exactly as we ordererd. I actually took it up to my attic to look through files with my "regular" flashlight and could see much better with the light from it. A Very useful and appreciated gift idea for very little expense.

The Mars Flashlight
Pablo Espiritu-Medical Group Administration
Kaiser Permanente Moreno Valley Medical Center
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip Product Rating

Great product!

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Andrea Kulik
The Manor of Farmington Hills
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Plush Big Paw Panda 6" Product Rating

All our residents love the panda bear.

Plush Big Paw Panda 6"
Kimberly Gazzo
Family & Children's Service of Ithaca
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Fruit Drop Double Wall Infusion Tumbler Product Rating

Product is nice

Fruit Drop Double Wall Infusion Tumbler
Michelle Martin White
SUNY Potsdam
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

The Poly-Pure bottles are fantastic! Our campers and staff love them and we often get requests for extras when there are "leftovers." The bottles don't usually leak if they get knocked over - unlike many more expensive water bottles, and they can take a beating. They're fairly easy to clean, and our camp families like some of the more practical features, such as the flip-top lid (the bottle comes with a straw, but can be used without it as well), the carabiner loop, and BPA-free manufacturing. Imprints are long-lasting (I have some from past programs and the images still look perfect after 3+ years - and my daughter is an equestrian, so this includes hundreds of hours in the barn). The bottles also look nice, and they are constructed well; the walls aren't thin or squishy like some of the other bottles our organization has purchased in the past. With all of this, do I even need to mention the low price...?

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Rick Lawwill
Rick Lawwill
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Promotional The Jumbo Clicker II Pen Product Rating

good

The Jumbo Clicker II Pen
Joseph Wilson
Teach For America
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Promotional Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap Product Rating

This product was inexpensive but a total hit at career fairs.

Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap
Danielle Whitaker
Amador County
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

The outlet covers are great. The dimensions were exactly as promised. The red color and white lettering/logo turned out just as promised.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Gail Thomas
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

Excellent product, great price

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Kristy Hildebrand
Hildebrand Enterprises LLC
Friday, March 07, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Looks exactly as it does on the website.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kerri Martin
Relationship Rx
Friday, March 07, 2014
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel Product Rating

Excellent quality for very reasonable cost; this is the second time I have ordered the product

The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel
Cara Ehinger
ProTect Painters
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Size Retread™ House Jar Openers Product Rating

Great

Jumbo Size Retread™ House Jar Openers
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.