Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jenny Bergmann
Clayton Fire Department
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Quilted Cotton Canvas Oven Mitt Product Rating

Thank You, great product for our purpose!!

Quilted Cotton Canvas Oven Mitt
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio Product Rating

Good quality and cost efficient

Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Great coloring and quality

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Jolt Charger Product Rating

Great product and logos where excellent

Leeds Jolt Charger
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Avenue Messenger Product Rating

Quality of the bag and stamped logo was not as great as the website showed or indicated. A log of the logos you could not even make out or where not done correctly. Would not purchase this product again. Other products I purchased where great

Avenue Messenger
Carolyn Weibye
Willson Lyle Design Print
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Promotional Credit Card Style Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Spray - 20 ml Product Rating

Great

Credit Card Style Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Spray - 20 ml
Bob Ramalho
BHHS Verani Realty
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Promotional iWriter® Silhouette Stylus & Pen Combo - Blue/Black Ink Product Rating

These pens are a huge hit with everyone, It is amazing for something so small and inexpensive that everyone that receives one is enlightened.

Liqui-Mark iWriter® Silhouette Stylus & Pen Combo - Blue/Black Ink
Marjorie Manning
Core Global Events
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Promotional Jute Non Woven Shopping Tote Bag Product Rating

On time and very reasonable.

Jute Non Woven Shopping Tote Bag
Audrey Bell
Excelsior Academy
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Seems like a good pen. I love the look of it.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Newell Rinehart
Best Dressed Associates, Inc.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Promotional Salad Bowl Set Product Rating

High Quality, Great Price, Friendly Sales Reps.

Salad Bowl Set
Mary Beth Kuszajewsk
City Wide Maintenance
Monday, February 24, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

As always good value for the money

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Lana Batick
Flowersaks
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag Product Rating

Love, love, love these! Great quality and exactly as described. I use these to make custom monogrammed id tags in my Etsy shop and I've gotten nothing but rave reviews from my customers.

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Denise Oksanen
Denise Oksanen
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Very nice

Tip Chart Wallet Card
C. Liebowitz
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice bag. Good quality for the price. The one complaint is that the red is more like a deep coral color, not a true red.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Swan Ham
Christian Post
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional Recycled Jotter & Pen Product Rating

Great items

Recycled Jotter & Pen
Corey Deason
Mountain View Cable
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

Loved them

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Lori Regan
Columbia County Tourist Development
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

We will definitely be ordering this bag in the future.

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Milissa Brigante
Old Saybrook Safe Grad Night
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Promotional Non Woven Golf Accessory Pouch Product Rating

the valuables pouches were great! I looked all over for a pouch that was in our budget and they did it and worked very hard to get the logo to look like we wanted it! Great job!

Non Woven Golf Accessory Pouch
Karyla Klimkiewicz
Avlon Industries, Inc.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Promotional Travel ID Holder Product Rating

Versatile product as it can also be used for airline tickets

Travel ID Holder
Taylor Rosenthal
Haven
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product we had ordered turned out amazing. Some of the bags had logo residue on the back part of the bag. Great success and very popular with the students!

Small Hit Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.