Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Natalie Smith
Pi Rho Omega Chapter
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Promotional Perfect Grabber - Handle Wrap Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Very nice and practical gift.

Perfect Grabber - Handle Wrap Luggage Identifier
Philip Santoli
Santoli Energy
Friday, January 24, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus Product Rating

excellent product for the price

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

My customers really like these, they are simple, and they love the fact that they are made of recycled tires. They even smell like tires when we hand them out, although that does dissipate quickly!

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Kadi Tubbs
Fiduciary Funding LLC
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Promotional iWriter® Silhouette Stylus & Pen Combo - Blue/Black Ink Product Rating

Great product! Writes very nice!

Liqui-Mark iWriter® Silhouette Stylus & Pen Combo - Blue/Black Ink
Tonya Medlin
PRD Management
Monday, January 20, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Product Rating

Great product! All the employees loved them.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Karen Doherty
TRC
Friday, January 17, 2014
Promotional Designer Kooler Bag Product Rating

Good quality

Designer Kooler Bag
s
Recurrent
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Promotional Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints Product Rating

These mints taste great and the label looked amazing.

Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Audrey Larrimore
Chesapeake Voyagers
Monday, January 13, 2014
Promotional Mental Wellness Pocket Slider Product Rating

excellent service and product

Mental Wellness Pocket Slider
Jeanne Koehler
Kent Intermediate School District
Friday, January 10, 2014
Promotional Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. Product Rating

The mugs are great! Nice style, great quality and they have a nice "heft" which is great because they are all for men.

Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
Kenneth Hunter
Fitology & Wellness
Monday, December 30, 2013
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus Product Rating

Pen writes great

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Michelle Sessor
Michelle Sessor
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml Product Rating

Loved the product, we always get great comments on it

Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml
Michelle Simpson
The Arcadia Group
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

Very nice quality, design is different from other tags which makes it more interesting. The tether is like a light rope and easy to attach, the card area is perfect size to insert your business card on top of the blank info card. I ordered the printing in silver on black, which looked really nice since part of the tag is silver.

Mod Luggage Tags
Gwendolyn Clark
Gwendolyn Clark
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank Product Rating

Awesome job on the piggy banks!!! I received several comments on this product ! Everyone that purchased my book received a piggy bank and they LOVED it!!! I love it!!! The banks drew the attention of the kids and their parents. Thank you for an awesome job on the piggy banks!

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Laurel Gonzalez
Jerry and Jim's Auto Clinic
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Deluxe Auto Document Case Product Rating

The colors we chose came out very well. The folders are pliable, durable and will last a long time.

Deluxe Auto Document Case
Angela Maynard
LYNN Ministries
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

excellent. Smooth not grainy.

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Ronnie Laudenheimer
Ronnie Laudenheimer
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Stadium Cups - 22 oz. Product Rating

Great! The colors matched the color theme of the wedding

Stadium Cups - 22 oz.
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines/ US Airways Express
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

Sizes appeared smaller than "unisex" and Lettering was much smaller than proof

Port & Company Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt
Jen Hauser
Wold Realty LLC
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

Great product. The logo imprint looks great! Travel mug fits into car cup holders and doesn't leak.

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Opio Shaah
United Sonz, Inc
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Family" 2018 Calendar Product Rating

Great product. This is a reordered product since we loved it last year!

"African-American Heritage: Family" 2018 Calendar
Bev Saunders
WineShop at Home
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional Vino2Go® Tumblers - 10 oz. Product Rating

Product is quality and well done

Vino2Go® Tumblers - 10 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.