Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Henry McCullough
McCullough Sales Corporation
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Promotional "Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2018 Calendar Product Rating

great calendar

"Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2018 Calendar
Kevin Holland
Turning Point
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Promotional Medina Polished Alarm Clock with White Dial Product Rating

Both the clocks and keys are high quality products! Thanks!

Howard Miller Medina Polished Alarm Clock with White Dial
Robert Collins
All About Vets
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Dog Tags Product Rating

Engraving small & by preview I thought lettering would be black. I would have liked more input that the laser engraving would not be very bold. Otherwise product was fine.

Dog Tags
Leslie Marion
Nebraska Iowa Radiology Consultants
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz. Product Rating

This product is very high quality. It looks great and was received well. The company logo had high quality resolution. I would definitely recommend this item.

Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz. Product Rating

Always a hit! Clip makes it easy to attach to bags and the 2 oz. bottle is the perfect amount for a weekend tournament.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judith
Cobblestone Health Ltd
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Promotional Tablet Tote Pill Box Product Rating

The product looks good and clients appreciate its usefulness. The lids don't always snap down as tightly as I'd like. I suggest that clients should secure the lid with a rubber band to prevent it from popping open in a purse or brief case.

Tablet Tote Pill Box
Diane
Lake Cable
Friday, December 13, 2013
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Very impressed with bag. Somewhat of a waterproof material. Nice seams and strings. Logo was perfect. Doesn't feel cheap at all. I think it was very well priced.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mona Sen
State Collection Service
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Promotional Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

AMAZING! We LOVE the final product! It's better than we could have hoped - worth every penny!

Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture
Mary Bourgoyne
Friendly Inn, Inc.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen Product Rating

Very Nice, great item

Brittany Stick Pen
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Very average but decent for the price. The material wasn't what I expected. However, serves its purpose.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional One Pint Funnel - Recycled Product Rating

Excellent. Super cute. Represents our auto program very nicely.

One Pint Funnel - Recycled
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Nice quality. Print is clear and vivid.

Computer Mouse Pad
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Very nice looking. Practical give away and represents our program well.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Mirtha Villarreal
Souther Tube LLC
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional Industrial Hard Hat Stress Reliever Product Rating

GREAT

Industrial Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Mirtha Villarreal
Souther Tube LLC
Monday, December 09, 2013
Promotional Standard Runner Dye-Sub (Full-Color Full Bleed) - 28" Product Rating

GREAT!

Standard Runner Dye-Sub (Full-Color Full Bleed) - 28"
Rita Davis
Immaculate Conception Church
Friday, December 06, 2013
Promotional Foldaway Tote Product Rating

The product was excellent and the colors for the bags went well with the logo. The Executive Board Members of the League were very happy and satisfied how the bags look. Thank you very much for doing such a wonderful job. Giving us the sample prior the production was excellent.I will definitely use this company for future production. Thanks again for all your work and delivery.

Foldaway Tote
Tonya Ratliff
Trinity Family Counseling
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

I was overall disappointed in the quality of the product. 1) I expected the size of my company logo to be larger on the ball. 2) I very much disliked "Made in China" so obvious on each ball. 3) the obvious construction seam on each ball really cheapened the overall presentation of each ball as well.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Edward Dominiak
Thomann Asphalt
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 4' x 6' Product Rating

Nice quality , great anti-slip feature.

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 4' x 6'
Elise Hogue
Elise Hogue
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Promotional Excel Sport Club Duffel 18" Product Rating

I was very pleased with the bags, they had a nice large imprint area and the quality of the construction is great. Plenty of pockets and it didn't look inexpensive.

Leeds Excel Sport Club Duffel 18"
Stefan Saulle
Beat by Beat Entertainment
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens were recieved exactly when I was told they would be ...They look great and write just as well.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.