Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Lou Matteo
Metropolitan Special Services, Inc
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

excellent and cost effective

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Jen Hauser
Wold Realty LLC
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

The chapstick was a great idea and a hit with our clients with the "Keep us on your lips" tag line. The mint scent reminds me a bit of "icy hot" without the heat so I think a different scent might be ordered next time. Overall, we are very pleased with our choice.

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Matt Korytko
Mitchell & Titus LLP
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen Product Rating

Writes great! Gel leaves an impression. People actually compliment the pen after using it.

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
Matt Korytko
Mitchell & Titus LLP
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen Product Rating

Writes great! Gel leaves an impression. People actually compliment the pen after using it.

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Zeesy Gurevitch
HOO Helping Our Own
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Promotional Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch Product Rating

pretty great, im very impressed.i only hope that they dont rip or break anytime soon!! everyone loves them, thnk gd....

Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch
De'Anna Winters
Grant Orthodontics
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Recycled Jotter & Pen Product Rating

So far so good. Our patients like them and they are just the right size for moms to keep in their purses and dads to keep in the car.

Recycled Jotter & Pen
Jill Shinn
Clean Pro Restoration
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Great promotional product. Everyone wants them for their purse or even a mens wallet. Will order again.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Karen Novy
Groskopp Chiropractic
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

I was pleased with the product and the price.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Arimar F Filho
Produmar
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Climber Pocket Knife Product Rating

Excellent

Victorinox Swiss Army Climber Pocket Knife
Arimar F Filho
Produmar
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Pocket 9 LED Torch Product Rating

Excelent

Pocket 9 LED Torch
Diego Bermudez
Jax Truck Sales
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Amber Pen Product Rating

Product looks great! Very happy with the layout!

Amber Pen
Judy Hodges
Judy Hodges
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip Product Rating

Very handy - nurse keeps one on her ID badge. Good quality

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Janet Haislip
Walker Partners
Monday, November 25, 2013
Promotional 3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar Product Rating

Met our expectations as always. Customers love them.

3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
R.L. Spaulding
Egypt Shriners
Monday, November 25, 2013
Promotional Li'l Cleaner Hand Sanitizer - 0.5 oz. Product Rating

Very nice

Li'l Cleaner Hand Sanitizer - 0.5 oz.
R.L. Spaulding
Egypt Shriners
Monday, November 25, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Very good

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Meg Mepham
Moe's Southwest Grill
Monday, November 25, 2013
Promotional Custom Designed Business Card Sculpture in Bottle Product Rating

AWESOME EXCELLENT

Custom Designed Business Card Sculpture in Bottle
Tammy Papez
CRU
Friday, November 22, 2013
Promotional The JetStream Pen Product Rating

I like it alot

The JetStream Pen
Attn: Wendy Cutlip
Burch Tax Service Inc
Friday, November 22, 2013
Promotional Multi-Purpose Mini-Weekly Planner with Pad and Pen Product Rating

Everyone loves these pocket size calendars, especially the contractors. Have gotten them for several years

Multi-Purpose Mini-Weekly Planner with Pad and Pen
Paula Menke
St. Paul Evengelical Lutheran Church
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Promotional The Orbit Key-Light Product Rating

The KeyLight is a handy item with many uses. I do wish we had chosen a different color combination, black is a little hard to read on the red background, as requested.

The Orbit Key-Light
Brian Dunn
Brian Dunn
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Promotional E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz. Product Rating

The bottles are of good quality and the image turned out well.

E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.