Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Hilary Kesler
Clover Global Solutions
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Promotional DuraHyde Padfolio Product Rating

Very well made product. The embossed logo looked amazing!

Leeds DuraHyde Padfolio
Andrea Patrick
Thompson Hine LLP
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Promotional Rectangle Puzzle Credit Card Mints Product Rating

Awesome product, customer service and turnaround time. A+ all around!

Rectangle Puzzle Credit Card Mints
Cathy Davis
TSAChoice, Inc
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz. Product Rating

Everyone seems to like the product. We were especially happy that the product was made in the USA and our logo looks great!

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Joan Ferris
Joan Ferris
Monday, October 28, 2013
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great product. Just as shown on-line. Excellent printing. Timely delivery.

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Chrissy Bright
Union Chapel
Friday, October 25, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

The tumbler has been a great purchase for us. Very nice quality at a reasonable price.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Cynthia D Morgan
Riante, Inc.
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional World Famous Texas Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

very cute but I would probably set up a little differently next time. But very popular

World Famous Texas Retread™ Jar Opener
Cynthia D Morgan
Riante, Inc.
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional World Famous Cowboy Hat Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Great size. Good grip. Very popular item

World Famous Cowboy Hat Retread™ Jar Opener
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Econo Visor Cap Product Rating

I would not purchase again, not the quality I thought.

Econo Visor Cap
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Megaphone - 8" Product Rating

This product turned out great.

Megaphone - 8"
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad Product Rating

not good quality

Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
David Garcia
University of Arizona
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Overall, the product performed well in a 20 step test. Also, the graphics on the pedometer looked great.

In-Shape Pedometer
Yvette Rutledge
WPI
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo Product Rating

The bags were the perfect size for our needs and came in very handy for all the literature and smaller gift items participants received. The water bottles are a good quality and people were looking forward to using them.

Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Erin Brackney
North Florida Gymnastics
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional Coil Backpack Product Rating

Love the product. It's the perfect size, and all of my girls love it.

Leeds Coil Backpack
Karen Callan
Pharma Express
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

Would not recommend! If it was set on table the light would go on. Batteries did not work in many as they were on during shipping. All other products would rate a 5 and recommend!

Whistle Light Key Chain
Rebecca B Zimmerman
Rebecca B Zimmerman
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

I use my Grip-It Luggage Identifier when traveling especially when we fly on the airplane. It has helped me ID my luggage when I go to pick it off the carousel.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Vinnie Cimino
The Tire Place
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Mini Tire Gauge Key Chain Product Rating

excellent

Stainless Steel Mini Tire Gauge Key Chain
David Borenstein
Borenstein Agency
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6" Product Rating

first order was great. second order, which was a redo of first order, came in with no phone or name.

Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Jeanine Ford
ACICS
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Promotional Satin Sleep Mask Product Rating

just as ordered. crisp printing. good quality. ordered 300 to test and then ordered 1300 more because they were cute and well received.

Satin Sleep Mask
Diane Brennan
Arizona Association of School Psychologists
Monday, October 07, 2013
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

Light weight, soft cotton bag. The logo looks great!

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Adam Pottorff
Perfect Smile Solutions
Friday, October 04, 2013
Promotional Hex Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Awesome! Write beautifully and have gotten many compliments.

Hex Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.