Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support

Promotional Product Reviews, Promotional Item Reviews, Motivators Reviews

We could give you every detail about our products (and we do) but we know what you really want to know: do they work? Well, why listen to us? Why not get a completely unbiased review of the item you are interested in by seeing what other customers have said about it? Our promotional product reviews appear on each of our items so that you can see what customers just like yourself have thought of the product. Our customers are happy to share these promotional item reviews so that others may benefit. Find out what star rating others gave these items and learn whether they would recommend the items to others. Just take a look at the diagram below to see how you can find Motivators customer reviews.
Greg Buric
Meyer
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Promotional Rattlin' Rapala Fishing Lure Product Rating

Good brand and well received for spring fishing

Rattlin' Rapala Fishing Lure
Arlene Bird
Silver Creek Materials
Friday, May 19, 2017
Promotional Safety Glasses Product Rating

I did not see the actual product but was told the safety glasses were just fine.

Safety Glasses
Scott Christesen
Fumuso Kelly Swart Farrell Polin & Christesen, LLP
Monday, May 08, 2017
Promotional Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer Product Rating

Product looks great

Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer
Marisa Vincent
Adiamo Entertainment
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed) Product Rating

Th bracelets are perfect for our events. The children love them and we are able to get the message out to the children and their families to help protect the planet/Save Queen Green!

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Delia Herr
Flagstaff Dentistry 4 Kids
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We LOVE these backpacks and so do our patients. It is a GREAT way to get our name out there. We actually see people walking around town with them.

Cinch Up Backpack
Brennan
SCULPT Marketing Group
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Promotional Wellington Stylus Product Rating

Everyone always needs a pen. This sleek pen + stylus is the one you continue to see people carrying around because it's such a great everyday tool - with our logo on it!

Wellington Stylus
WH
Capital Architects, LLC
Monday, December 05, 2016
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

As described

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

I love them. Your customer service is GREAT..

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Amanda Woolard
Lake House Academy
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Tumbler was nice and a big hit at our conference. Wish the logo would have been centered on the cup a little more.

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tamara Miller-Davison
Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Promotional Natural Round Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Product Rating

The product had great printing job and looked great!

Natural Round Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5"
Margie Trenary
Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Mood Shadow Pencil Product Rating

They change color well, but the red is more of a pastel pink.

Mood Shadow Pencil
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Very pleased with result,

USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Aero Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Received product on time. happy with quality

Aero Ballpoint Pen
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Glimmer Round Mirror Product Rating

Product on time and good quality

Glimmer Round Mirror
Charles Hall
Charles Hall
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Promotional Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating

Good

Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Lori Schlaak
The Frank Van Dresser Team
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Promotional Roll-Up Picnic Blanket Product Rating

great imprint,nice blanket!

Roll-Up Picnic Blanket
Ryan
Friday, October 14, 2016
Promotional Short Sleeve White Heavyweight Tee - 100% Cotton Product Rating



Hanes Short Sleeve White Heavyweight Tee - 100% Cotton
Jessica Hall
lifeline connections
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Promotional Clearview Pedometer Product Rating

Working well so far

Clearview Pedometer
Kaila Behr
Animal Care Service
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Promotional Mini Flyer - 4" Product Rating

Satisfied, will order the next size up in the future

Mini Flyer - 4"
Anonymous
Friday, September 09, 2016
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel Product Rating

Highly recommended

The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators Inc. Promotional Products All Rights Reserved.