Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Annemarie McGahagan
UAMS-TIPS for Great Kids
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Folding Nail File In Sleeve 10=excellent. Jayme Tobias has been extremely helpful. She makes me feel like I am her most important client--even with our very small budget.

Folding Nail File In Sleeve
Round Safety Outlet Cover
Brian Blake
Sandie Stenger Memorial Tournament
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Budget 12 Pack Kooler Service was excellent all the way around

Budget 12 Pack Kooler
Dollie Martin
Priority National Title Services
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Helping Hand Sanitizer Outstanding. Order arrived in a timely manner, quick service.

Helping Hand Sanitizer
Tamar Swan
Roklin Systems Inc.
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30 The ordering was quick and effortless. The product was delivered ahead of schedule and we were delighted.

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Oneil Williams
Thrust Hostels
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Ergo Stylus/Ballpoint Pen for Touchscreen Mobile Devices Our rep was very responsive and helpful so I would definitely give the company high marks for customer service.

Ergo Stylus/Ballpoint Pen for Touchscreen Mobile Devices
Trace Hines - Assistant Principal
Volusia County School Alternative Education
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thank you so much for your help with this project. I was impressed by your responsiveness even before I completed the purchasing process online. You reached out to me when I was in the throes of making it work and I am so appreciative. Your company is fortunate to have such a proficient and positive individual working for them. If their skills match your we are assured of a wonderful outcome!

Leeds Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Andreina Seijas
Inter-American Development Bank
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Alliance Band 4GB USB Flash Drive Thanks for your help with our order. It was great!! We are very happy with the product and will definitely think of you for future events/ orders.

Alliance Band 4GB USB Flash Drive
Megan M. Kovanen - Resource Development Coordinator
Washington Apple Education Foundation
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Tri-Color Sports Pack Motivators is always easy to work with and your quality is always superb. It, however, speaks volumes about a company and its culture when you hit a bit of a road block and as we did and the company stops…listens and finds an immediate solution like you did. Thank you! Your customer service and commitment to your customers is exemplary!

Tri-Color Sports Pack
Caressa Rolle - Research Assistant
QQ Research Consultants
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case I found the motivators website after google searching promotional items and ideas for my new Boss. As a new admin looking to make a good impression, I wanted to make sure my I's were dotted and my t's were crossed. I found tons of sites who sold the same products motivators.com did, but I only found one Meryem. Right from the start she was very helpful in answering all my questions to help me ensure I got the best bang for my buck. She also was able to be competitor's prices with price matching. What made Meryem stand out even more was, her patience and willingness to communicate to me about any and all concerns I had. She was very honest, and was not out to get my money. Instead, she wanted to meet a need I had, and provide a solution for my company. Our product arrived in the mail today, and we are very pleased. In today's world, people are so quick to voice their complaints, but hold their compliments in. As a former customer service rep, I understand the value of hearing you are doing a great job. I wanted to let your company know that you have trained Meryem well. I value her service, her willingness to go above and beyond and her patience. Because of her, I will never shop with another company for my business promotional items again. Before I look anywhere, I will always reach out to Meryem to make sure I support motivators.com first.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Marie Lance
Buy Here Pay Here
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Wonderful company very reliable and great quality products.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Jackson Mortley
Apex
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7" Cloths were delivered promptly, and without delay. The art department was easy to work with and let us know how to modify our design to take the greatest advantage of the cloth.

Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7"
Laura Liner
ROCK STAR Realty
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Very, very good. Jayme was very helpful in getting our order together, approved, printed and out the door very, very quickly. She saved the promotion!

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Anonymous
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Buffalo Stress Reliever Can I put 10 stars?? Love this site!

Buffalo Stress Reliever
Karan Morrow
Where2Next? Travel, LLC
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Mission Passport Wallet Outstanding company service from Motivators - got help with the rendered file and the approval process was smooth - thanks for everything!

Mission Passport Wallet
Jeremiah Wall
Flickinger Glassworks
Friday, April 22, 2016
Promotional Mini Grip Tape Measure Key Chain The service was outstanding. Cara Breslin kept me informed and was prompt, courteous and professional.

Mini Grip Tape Measure Key Chain
Angela Oliver - Legal Assistant
Vandeventer Black LLP
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Promotional Reflective Slap Bracelet They look wonderful and it's been a true pleasure working with you. I'm helping out our marketing dept temporarily so I would not be a future point of contact. I have saved everything regarding this transaction, which includes your contact info, into our marketing document management system and the director is aware of how smooth of a transaction we had along w/ the quality of the final product.

Reflective Slap Bracelet
Martin Banks
Video Gear
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker The customer service from Motivators was top notch. We realized we needed markers just a week prior to a major event. We placed an order, got the artwork in, and Motivators rushed the job through and we had a great event.

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jessica Moore
Royalty Cheer & Dance Company
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Company was great to work with. They were very efficient and my package arrived early.

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Anita Domes
WNY Emmaus
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Promotional Red Heart Letter Opener Service is always excellent. Everyone is patient and the excellent service follows through from the beginning of the order right through to the end. What I am most impressed with is the fact that though are order is not nearly as significant as I am sure you receive from many others we are treated as if we are the most important customer at all times. Bravo to you for that!

Red Heart Letter Opener
Erika Myers
New York Council Navy League
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Jayme was wonderful and really helped me to get the products I needed at the right price. She suggested items as well that really saved me time in planning. 100% A++ service.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.