Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
JH A/P Shared Service Center
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Everybody loved them! Great color choices, the logo looked great on them, even the staff enjoyed them!

Plastic Sunglasses
Counseling Services
Columbus State Community College
Friday, July 1, 2016
Promotional Silkscreen Lanyard with Free Breakaway Release - 3/8"
Product Rating

First time ordering lanyards with the breakaway release. Nice! Loved having the option of a single print or continuous printing around the lanyard. Love them!

Silkscreen Lanyard with Free Breakaway Release - 3/8"
Counseling Services Department
Columbus State Community College
Friday, July 1, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

The carabiner is a pretty decent size. It's not professional grade (and shouldn't be expected), but is quality & sturdy. We ordered blue and are very pleased with the the color. The imprint was exactly as displayed in the proof we approved that was provided by Motivators.

Classic Carabiner
Rashad Slade
Next Level Skill Camp
Friday, July 1, 2016
Promotional Velour Sport Towel In Dark Colors
Product Rating

Nice towel used for youth football camp!

Velour Sport Towel In Dark Colors
Ndunnyagate
Jason McClure
Friday, July 1, 2016
Promotional Bottle Opener Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

Fantastic, this is our second order of them. We love them and so do our customers.

Bottle Opener Malibu Sunglasses
Rebecca Eng-wong
Amara Legal Center
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags were wonderful and looked great!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Promotional Junior Padfolio
Product Rating

very good

Seville Gear Junior Padfolio
Melissa Watson Coetzee
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

We were slightly short on the number of towels we ordered. Two were attached together on one hook, leaving us short a hook for a towel as well.We appreciated the quick turn around time on the order

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Thomas Murawski
Thomas Murawski Architect
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Promotional Killarney Fleece Quarter Zip
Product Rating

Very well constructed

Roots73 Killarney Fleece Quarter Zip
Kathleen Shearer
Fulton County Schools - Transportation
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Promotional Twist 2GB USB Flash Drive
Product Rating

Drivers log book.

Twist 2GB USB Flash Drive
Rita Skog
Rita Skog
Monday, June 27, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Towel and imprint were perfect. Imprint "pops" which is what we wanted.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Rosalind Smith
Toyota Financial Services
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Promotional Lincoln Pique Polo
Product Rating

The product was fine. The color was a little dark than expected for light blue.

Clique Lincoln Pique Polo
Carol Berutich
CHL Mortgage
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

great, sturdy, useful handout. Imprint area is large enough to clearly include logo addresses and phone numbers. This was our 2nd time ordering it.

Sticky Book
Raquel de Sousa
Customer Value Partners
Monday, June 20, 2016
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - Full color 4" x 6" ; 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Everyone here loves the sticky notes, colors and logo were printed accurately and Motivators has done a great job helping us refine the layout. We have ordered those twice and will continue to do so.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - Full color 4" x 6" ; 25 Sheet Pads
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly R. Taylor Ministries
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Promotional Non Woven Messenger Bag
Product Rating

The strap was a little thicker and shorter than I would have liked, However, the product is placed and branded beautifully and will be memorable for the conference attendees.

Non Woven Messenger Bag
Mary Johnson
Riverview Kennels
Friday, June 17, 2016
Promotional Chip Bag Clip 6"
Product Rating

The bag clips were very light weight and flimsy and probably won't even work on a chip bag.

Chip Bag Clip 6"
Jesse Henkels
Baldor electric
Friday, June 17, 2016
Promotional Zip Executive Tool Kit
Product Rating

nice tool kit at a great price

Zip Executive Tool Kit
Sarah Henry
Sheltering Arms Physical Rehabilitation Center
Friday, June 17, 2016
Promotional Mardi Gras Hex Pen
Product Rating

Love it!

Mardi Gras Hex Pen
Tracey White
Fulton County Schools - Transportation
Friday, June 17, 2016
Promotional Jamaica Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Travel Mug with Logo could have been a bit larger in order to read message, but it still looked great.

Jamaica Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Heather Halligan
Hungerford Nichols CPAs + Advisors
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

These are fun giveaways that are hugely popular with kids and adults. They are affordable and fun and i highly recommend them!

Plastic Sunglasses

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.