Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susan Rieves-Austin
Blue Ridge Behavioral Healthcare
Monday, February 25, 2013
Promotional Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit
Product Rating

This produce is very stable and well made. The printing job is also very good. The product is well worth the money.

Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit
Joelle Silverman
By Design Communications
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Lovely job, inexpensive product, just what we needed. I already recommended this website to another potential customer.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
George Lim
Data Stor
Friday, February 22, 2013
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Too soon to tell, however the product is handy.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Dennis Sieminski
NEI Software
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Product Rating

Desirable give-away at tradeshows because it is very useful and attractive.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Laura Farquhar
West Rusk Little Dribblers
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack
Product Rating

The bags came super fast. I was so impressed with them too!! I will for sure use Motivators again.

Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack
Randy Collins
WRA
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Ear Buds In Case
Product Rating

Very nice appearance, good quality, very well received by trade show booth visitors

Ear Buds In Case
Michael Plahm
ThoughtWorks, Inc. Finance Department
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

The badges work great. They are very reliable and seem to be durable. The only complaint I had was that the badges have a sticker with the company logo attached, as opposed to having the logo printed directly on the badge. I just thought it looked a little cheap, but then again the badges were very inexpensive and the price couldn't be beat! So overall, yes I'm happy with the product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
George Castro
Washington State University
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Our only disappointment is that the printing was not centered on the candies. On most of the candy pieces, our logo is printed at the furthest left or right side of the wrapper.

Starlight - Peppermint
Jim Clark
E3 Partners
Monday, February 18, 2013
Promotional Venti San Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Poor quality. The first time I pushed the red button, the product broke. I never even had to wash and use it. Also the cap threading is poor. Once the cap is off it is very difficulty to reinsert. All in all it is definitely not worth the purchase. On the upside, it looks great.

Venti San Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
marty malloy
skitzobill
Friday, February 15, 2013
Promotional Heart Shape Stress Ball
Product Rating

awesome

Heart Shape Stress Ball
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

1) I LOVE the product. I use these bags as a giveaway for my customers. The quality is very good for the price!2) The Motivators service is PERFECT! The product is well-priced and the staff is first-class!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
AMABELLE APOLINARIO
CITY OF LOMPOC
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

The pedometer size is perfect. However the material is very plastic and the clip breaks easily. Pedometer is not accurate and keeps on re-setting itself. But it's a great product for it's price.

In-Shape Pedometer
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester
Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for. The product is of good quality. We went with the charcoal color with white imprint and like the color a lot.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

This is an item which is more original and most people don't have something like this yet. They're very popular with our business partners.

Phone Stand
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball
Product Rating

Fun little item. People like them. The color changing is cool. I see people keeping them on their desk. A good way to keep your name in front of them.

Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball
Andrea Fast
Frontier Communications
Monday, February 11, 2013
Promotional Executive Wine Collections Set
Product Rating

Product looked great, one of them broke directly out of box though.

Leeds Executive Wine Collections Set
Carol I Turner
International College of Dentists
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

Have not used brush. appears ok

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Jeff Bishop
InMotion Hosting, Inc.
Friday, February 8, 2013
Promotional Barrel Vanity Case
Product Rating

An internal promotion to assist with the launch of our new website.

Barrel Vanity Case
Natalie Schawel
McHenry West High School
Friday, February 8, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Product Rating

excellent quality!

Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.