Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tammy Papez
CRU
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

nice, just what we expected

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Jane Blank
Jericho Ranch
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Promotional Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil Product Rating

color great but printing to large!

Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Jenny Vaughn
Western Shonshone Dept of Public Safety
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Promotional Badge Lapel Stickers - Police Product Rating

wonderful

Badge Lapel Stickers - Police
Amie Ayers
Abakus Solar USA
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Promotional Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth Product Rating

This was a great little shwag to give away to clients. Many actually took two handfuls of them. They were very impressed with the creativity of the product and also the biodegradable aspect. Popular all around.

Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth
Sherry Alston
Oakland Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Everyone loves the pens! They look great!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Kimberly Loft
Visiting Angels
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Delphinium Dove Ornament Product Rating

The doves were exactly what I wanted. We hung them on a fruit tree and gave them away at an expo for seniors. The idea of planting something was very exciting for them.

Delphinium Dove Ornament
Donna Romeo
Just Gingerbread
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Round Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

They work just as they are supposed to.

Round Tape Measure - 60"
Robert Schlapkohl
TDAH
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Standard Document Portfolio Product Rating

Product is fine except for the folds and bends in shipping

Standard Document Portfolio
Kimberly Keogh
Kallman Worldwide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Economy Postcard Product Rating

Great product for the purpose of pre-show mailing and cost efficient.

Economy Postcard
Angela Kidder
Swift School
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

excellent

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Angad Anand
Fuzzy Dice
Monday, April 29, 2013
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

We were all very pleased with the product. Our logo came out clear and in the exact colors that we wanted. It was also well-sized. People not in our group have asked us if they could buy our shot glasses because they look so good.

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Janet Abbott
Cruise Planners
Friday, April 26, 2013
Promotional Travel Neck Wallet Product Rating

Excellent product, service and value.

Travel Neck Wallet
Susan Martin
High Tech Medical Park
Friday, April 26, 2013
Promotional VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz. Product Rating

very nice, good value for the money

VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz.
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Promotional Wildflower Earth Design Seed Paper Product Rating

great idea for earth day. Too early to tell how the seeds have grown.

Wildflower Earth Design Seed Paper
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Great gift. Sturdy bags with plenty of room in the bag.

Drawstring Backpack
Becky Rodstein
City of Newport Beach
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Hard Hat Key Chain Product Rating

Many of the hats had extra ink from the printing. So there were black marks all over the hats, which was disappointing.

Hard Hat Key Chain
Ryan Baker
Wheelchair Lacrosse USA
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

Not good and not what we were anticipating, but overall customer service has been ok. Hard to get what exactly what we want.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

These are great quality for a great price!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Lisa Grant
Lisa Grant Orthodontics
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Auto Open Folding Umbrella- 43" Arc Product Rating

We love the logged umbrellas! It is an awesome give-away during the spring when the weather is raining continuously; We have our patients write a recommendation on our office facebook and then give them the umbrellas!

Auto Open Folding Umbrella- 43" Arc
Martha Crummy
Martha Crummy
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Vertical Sports Pack Product Rating

The bag is well-made and sharp. The separate zipper pouch features an ear bud slot. Everyone loved the bags! Great value for price.

Vertical Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.