Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
AMABELLE APOLINARIO
CITY OF LOMPOC
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

The pedometer size is perfect. However the material is very plastic and the clip breaks easily. Pedometer is not accurate and keeps on re-setting itself. But it's a great product for it's price.

In-Shape Pedometer
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester
Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for. The product is of good quality. We went with the charcoal color with white imprint and like the color a lot.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

This is an item which is more original and most people don't have something like this yet. They're very popular with our business partners.

Phone Stand
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball
Product Rating

Fun little item. People like them. The color changing is cool. I see people keeping them on their desk. A good way to keep your name in front of them.

Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball
Andrea Fast
Frontier Communications
Monday, February 11, 2013
Promotional Executive Wine Collections Set
Product Rating

Product looked great, one of them broke directly out of box though.

Leeds Executive Wine Collections Set
Carol I Turner
International College of Dentists
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

Have not used brush. appears ok

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Jeff Bishop
InMotion Hosting, Inc.
Friday, February 8, 2013
Promotional Barrel Vanity Case
Product Rating

An internal promotion to assist with the launch of our new website.

Barrel Vanity Case
Natalie Schawel
McHenry West High School
Friday, February 8, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Product Rating

excellent quality!

Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Marci Shultz
Appleton
Friday, February 8, 2013
Promotional Pivot Jacket
Product Rating

Excellent

Charles River Apparel Pivot Jacket
Melissa Hovland
High Plains
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

I love this padfolio. Thanks

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Paul Banagsa
Discount Tire Centers
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Product Rating

This does me no good as a promotional product. I asked to have a logo printed on the cleaning cloth product, and instead I receive a blank product with my logo printed on the plastic sleeve. No one will keep the plastic sleeve. They WILL keep the cloth. Poor product. will NOT order from motivators again.

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Timothy Sewall
Summer Bay Resort
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for.

Leeds Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve
Melanie Coventry
Fresno/Clovis CVB
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

Looks great

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Amy Sweet
Temple Kol Emeth
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Promotional Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Product Rating

Product is good although different colors sent than shown in picture. Ordered red and white check and it came as red, green and white check

Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Chiquita Snyder
Sprague Comapany
Monday, February 4, 2013
Promotional Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Product Rating

Product quality was less than expected. The instruction cards were printed on regular paper and did not attach nicely to the ornament. I suggest using a card stock for a better presentation. All in all we were somewhat disappointed in the product.

Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Mike Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Monday, February 4, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Bike Bottle With Gray Top - 25 oz.
Product Rating

A great water bottle. Large opening that fits ice cubes, pop up straw attachment for quick drinking, no unscrewing top. Great looking and at a great price.

Aluminum Bike Bottle With Gray Top - 25 oz.
Maria McGinley
O-Bar-O Cabins
Saturday, February 2, 2013
Promotional Round Reflector ID Tag
Product Rating

holds up to dog activity

Round Reflector ID Tag
Jean Johnson
Friends Of The San Bruno Library
Friday, February 1, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice bags! Good color and size. Just right for carrying books.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mary
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Promotional Mesh Vanity Bag
Product Rating

Convenient size and well constructed item. Makes a good impression for a low cost item with multiple uses.

Mesh Vanity Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.