Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gary Haas
Mad Hatter Promotions
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Promotional Credit Card Bottle Opener™
Product Rating

Exactly what was wanted & expected, though I would have preferred to have been able to have printing on BOTH sides of the item.

Credit Card Bottle Opener™
Glenda Terrill
Al Kaly Shriners
Monday, December 31, 2012
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Product Rating

Wonderful...great for our purpose

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Pamela Raymond
ISO New England
Monday, December 31, 2012
Promotional Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Product Rating

The product is great, this is our second order. Everyone has positive feedback about the product.

Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Dawn Sears
Skinsation, llc
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Promotional Lamis Vanity/Travel Case
Product Rating

Very pleased

Lamis Vanity/Travel Case
Barbara Schoming
Memorial Health System
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board
Product Rating

items were/are great

Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board
Bobbi Rutherdale
Franklin Templeton Investments
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Wobbly Stress Relievers
Product Rating

The imprint size was considerably less than stated on the website, which is disappointing

Wobbly Stress Relievers
David Cominsky
EMS Healthcare Informatics
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Product Rating

Standard knife - not much to review - seems like it will last awhile

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Dee Ann Martin
Eli Eddie Welch Inc.
Monday, December 24, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Absolutely fabulous! Would highly recommend it! Extremely pleased with the price and the product!

Cinch Up Backpack
Carlos F. Moreno
Cyberfuel
Monday, December 24, 2012
Promotional Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Product Rating

pretty need product

Atchison by Bic Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Myralee Machol
Gibbons, Esposito & Boyce Engineers
Friday, December 21, 2012
Promotional Work Apron
Product Rating

I would have like a color better. The white or off white was to bland.

Work Apron
Glen D'Eon
Glen D'Eon
Friday, December 21, 2012
Promotional Flashing Reflector Light
Product Rating

Fundraiser for school.

Flashing Reflector Light
Tony Gilardi
Boy Scout Troop
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Promotional The Everything Tool with Key Chain
Product Rating

Products looked nice and what we had expected, although we had about 4 of the 50 we passed out not working right out of the box. Don't know how that bodes after the good ones are put into use.

The Everything Tool with Key Chain
Paula McCann
VA. Beach Master Gardeners
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

The pen is an attractive lime green with clear black lettering of our organization on. It writes very nicely right away. Mechanism works very well.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Monday, December 17, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

We give them to participants that attend a class and we also give them out when attending an exhibit.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Janet Jakobitz
360 Financial
Monday, December 17, 2012
Promotional Joy Of The Season Holiday CD Greeting Card
Product Rating

we enjoyed the CD and our logo, etc. turned out nice on CD and packaging. Only problem we had was that the CDs were bundled in rubber bands and the cover of the outside CD got smeared from rubbing against rubberband. We had 8 CD's we didn't hand out because of poor appearance.

Joy Of The Season Holiday CD Greeting Card
Allyson Pontier
Lodi Education Association
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Product Rating

Great product for low cost....everyone loves it!!!

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Karen Bluethman
Heart of Texas Tours
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Was just what I was expecting.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Heather Kuhn
Silverdale Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain
Product Rating

We loved the boxing glove keychains! They're a great size, the text was readable, and they worked really well to help emphasize the theme of our event. Ordering, processing, and shipment all went quickly and smoothly as well.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
S.E. Puett
Northwest District Community Corrections
Monday, November 26, 2012
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

good in capacity and durability

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Linda White
RFI Communications & Secruity Systems
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Imprezza Pen
Product Rating

Looks great, feels great! Great item.

Hub Pen Imprezza Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.