Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Dawn Sears
Skinsation, llc
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Promotional Lamis Vanity/Travel Case Product Rating

Very pleased

Lamis Vanity/Travel Case
Barbara Schoming
Memorial Health System
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board Product Rating

items were/are great

Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board
Carole Milan
Key Title, Inc.
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Legal Size Flap Portfolio Product Rating

These are wonderful - the perfect size to fit into a file cabinet and keep the important documents together and protected.

Legal Size Flap Portfolio
Bobbi Rutherdale
Franklin Templeton Investments
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Wobbly Stress Relievers Product Rating

The imprint size was considerably less than stated on the website, which is disappointing

Wobbly Stress Relievers
David Cominsky
EMS Healthcare Informatics
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Sd Pocket Knife Product Rating

Standard knife - not much to review - seems like it will last awhile

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Dee Ann Martin
Eli Eddie Welch Inc.
Monday, December 24, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Absolutely fabulous! Would highly recommend it! Extremely pleased with the price and the product!

Cinch Up Backpack
Carlos F. Moreno
Cyberfuel
Monday, December 24, 2012
Promotional Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag Product Rating

pretty need product

Atchison by Bic Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Myralee Machol
Gibbons, Esposito & Boyce Engineers
Friday, December 21, 2012
Promotional Work Apron Product Rating

I would have like a color better. The white or off white was to bland.

Work Apron
Glen D'Eon
Glen D'Eon
Friday, December 21, 2012
Promotional Flashing Reflector Light Product Rating

Fundraiser for school.

Flashing Reflector Light
Tony Gilardi
Boy Scout Troop
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Promotional The Everything Tool with Key Chain Product Rating

Products looked nice and what we had expected, although we had about 4 of the 50 we passed out not working right out of the box. Don't know how that bodes after the good ones are put into use.

The Everything Tool with Key Chain
Paula McCann
VA. Beach Master Gardeners
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

The pen is an attractive lime green with clear black lettering of our organization on. It writes very nicely right away. Mechanism works very well.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Monday, December 17, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

We give them to participants that attend a class and we also give them out when attending an exhibit.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Janet Jakobitz
360 Financial
Monday, December 17, 2012
Promotional Joy Of The Season Holiday CD Greeting Card Product Rating

we enjoyed the CD and our logo, etc. turned out nice on CD and packaging. Only problem we had was that the CDs were bundled in rubber bands and the cover of the outside CD got smeared from rubbing against rubberband. We had 8 CD's we didn't hand out because of poor appearance.

Joy Of The Season Holiday CD Greeting Card
Allyson Pontier
Lodi Education Association
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight Product Rating

Great product for low cost....everyone loves it!!!

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Karen Bluethman
Heart of Texas Tours
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

Was just what I was expecting.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Heather Kuhn
Silverdale Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

We loved the boxing glove keychains! They're a great size, the text was readable, and they worked really well to help emphasize the theme of our event. Ordering, processing, and shipment all went quickly and smoothly as well.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
S.E. Puett
Northwest District Community Corrections
Monday, November 26, 2012
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

good in capacity and durability

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Linda White
RFI Communications & Secruity Systems
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Imprezza Pen Product Rating

Looks great, feels great! Great item.

Hub Pen Imprezza Pen
Julie Salazar
CARD
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch Product Rating

The logo came out great. However, when I received the product a lot of the zippers are crooked. Some are straight across the top as they should be but others slant downward. It looks like they were put together very sloppy; some are more displaced than others.

Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch
Inger Stur
GBC
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Digital WideBody® Color Grip Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very comfortable fit when writing – love the graphic possibilities – Great advertising pen

Bic Digital WideBody® Color Grip Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.