Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lisa Kirk
Enviromin
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Promotional Whistle Key-Light with Compass
Product Rating

reasonably well made for price

Whistle Key-Light with Compass
Duane Woods
DairiConcepts, L.P.
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Promotional New Wave Tools
Product Rating

Excellent quality, very well received.

Leatherman New Wave Tools
Mohamad Takriti
iHorizons
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Promotional Northwest Brief
Product Rating

This is our best product so far, we liked its quality

Leeds Northwest Brief
Nina Droegkamp
Pear Designs
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Promotional Plastic Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Product Rating

Good

Plastic Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Sandra Richardson
Stanfield & O'Dell PC
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Product Rating

First time buying this itemt. Our logo and information looked great. The lip balm with 30SPF is a great product, by going with plain with aloe vera we catered to everones tastes in lip balm.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Julie H
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Simple inexpensive, flexible plastic luggage tag. Clear front and colored back. Great color selection. Purple is vibrant. Perfect for my need.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Carol Beadle
Hays Companies
Monday, September 24, 2012
Promotional Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Product Rating

Product was a hit.

Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Ronda Doucette
St Joseph School For Boys Bookstore
Monday, September 24, 2012
Promotional Classic License Frame - Recycled
Product Rating

I just took the license plate frames to a show and everyone loved them. Thanks I will be back for more.

Classic License Frame - Recycled
Shannon McClellan
Amy Lane
Monday, September 24, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

awesome;-)

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Accounts Payable
CSS-Corning Incorporated
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Product Rating

Good quality and everyone loved it!

Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Cheryl Ellis
Green and Sons
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

Nice flavor

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Cheryl Ellis
Green and Sons
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Nice clean fragrance, no sticky residue

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Michelle Wilson
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Document Sleeve with Zipper
Product Rating

Large size can hold an iPad. Huge color selection. One of few I could digitally logo.

Non-Woven Document Sleeve with Zipper
Michelle Wilson
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

2 logos came out beautifully. Lots of choices of colors and cap style.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kim C. McCloskey
Friday, September 21, 2012
Promotional Small Cow Bell
Product Rating

The artwork application was great! We were surprised with the material quality of the bell and the sound of the bell. I've bought small bells in the past from colleges, the metal was not substantial and the bell sound was "tingy". Great product!

Small Cow Bell
Amanda
meetme.com
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Excellent color, logo imprint, and product. Great price too!

Cinch Up Backpack
Lacie Youtsey
San Diego Convention Center Corporation
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

Product was good quality and our logo imprint turned out clear and correct, no issues there. Product arrived quicker than I expected.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Anthony Conn
Conn Communications
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Promotional Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Product Rating

Lots of positive comments.

Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Mark Falkenhagen
Spectra Energy
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

Appears to be good quility and good printing.

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Rick Perkins
Valle Vista Health System
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Excellent

Plastic Tuff Key Tags

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.